Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 10-inch Loft Queen-size Inner Spring Microfiber Soft Suede Splendor Futon Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I have no complaints on this futon. I've had a few before this one. This turned out to be a good purchase.

    Read More
    jennifer b. October 8, 2017
  • Super Futon
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress gives firm support and looks great when being used as a couch

    Read More
    David C. July 18, 2017
  • Thick comfortable mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought the set of these for my beach house futin furniture. Wow! So thick and comfy but easy to manage in place on futon. The color navy is perfect and beautiful. I have had many compliments!

    Read More
    maotoole July 3, 2017
  • Celery green mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Color as pictured, well packaged nice and comfortable.

    Read More
    Pamela M. June 29, 2017
  • Impressive!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very firm yet comfortable.

    Read More
    William A. June 2, 2017
  • Would rethink this
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased a 10'' one as I wanted one that was a lot more comfortable than my older one. I have to say, I wish I had bought an 8" as I am having difficulty buying a cover for it. I had my heart set on a cover that was both elegant and beautiful only to find out it would not work on this size loft.. Also, I had gone to great lengths to take care of the delivery saying I would leave my garage door open as it was meant to be delivered the day before when it was nice and sunny but knew it would be pouring rain the next day. When I got home, it was sitting in the pouring rain. I was VERY disappointed. Thankfully though, the futon was dry.

    Read More
    Katherine H. April 28, 2017
  • Perfect mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is thick, comfortable and the perfect mattress for my heavy oak queen size futon. Many guests have commented on how comfortable it is. I bought two other ones that I had to throw out before finding this one which is perfect.

    Read More
    mayziedog February 24, 2017
  • Comfortable mattress, very firm
    Verified Purchase

    Good mattress for price. Very firm

    Read More
    Susan M. February 2, 2017
  • Grease spots, otherwise great
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is really comfortable, and it would have gotten 5 stars. Unfortunately, it had grease spots all over it. They were about fist size and on both sides of the mattress. I would have suspected that the mattress was used, but the grease smelled like manufacturing oil. I would have sent it back, but the box it was shipped in wouldn't have been able to make a second trip.

    Read More
    sandra b. December 24, 2016
  • functional
    Verified Purchase

    could be thicker, thought since I ordered a 10" instead of 8" it would be thicker. overall fine.

    Read More
    theresa l. November 22, 2016
  • Real comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    A nice thick mattress so you don't feel the bars.

    Read More
    Robert E L. October 18, 2016
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Previously had the IKEA version, bad even to sit on. This mattress is huge and extremely heavy. Cannot feel the futon springs, and you can sleep on it comfortably. Will buy for trailer beds next, at that price,

    Read More
    whycantifindapassword2014 August 31, 2016
  • Not thrilled...
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric itself is nice enough but it is not the dark chocolate brown depicted. There were a couple of tears on the back where it was stitched. It's bucked up in the middle like it's too small for my frame. I can feel the springs and just don't find it very comfortable. Wanted to add pic but camera isn't working for some reason.

    Read More
    OstkUser516477 August 31, 2016
  • Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Great for visitors coming to stay. the mattress though is more like 8in, not 10inch but i heard it is very comfortable

    Read More
    Jennifer P. July 1, 2016
  • Charlotte NC
    Verified Purchase

    Nice mattress - comfortable for the price!

    Read More
    Joanne P. June 15, 2016
  • John Johnson
    Verified Purchase

    The item was a nice replacement for the original mattress. It has held up well....

    Read More
    John J. March 21, 2016
  • A bit boxy
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nice but is honestly a bit firm and boxy... I can feel the springs inside and believe they were a little too conservative with the surrounding batting... Also its just over 8", not 10"

    Read More
    Alan W. December 9, 2015
  • Sue
    Verified Purchase

    My sister and her husband slept on this mattress for 9 days, i also had a temperpedic 1" topper, they told me it was very comfortable. My only disappointment is that the mattress is NO WAY 10 inches and is falsely advertised as 10 inch, even after 10 days of airring out it was only 6 inches!!!

    Read More
    Sue October 25, 2015
  • Extremely comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with it....very thick, extremely heavy, you don't want to move the mattress once it is in place. I'm happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    shopper1024 October 21, 2015
  • Good, But Wrong Thickness
    Verified Purchase

    We found the mattress to be everything we expected, except that it is 8" thick, instead of the 10" we ordered. The shipping bag was labeled 10" also. We ordered a 10" cover which doesn't fit and can't be returned, now we have to order an 8" cover instead.

    Read More
    smmilne August 1, 2015