Sale Starts at: $154.69

Save $171.30 (53%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 10-inch Loft Inner Spring Splendor Futon Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice mattress. Full, comfortable, soft enough but firm for sleeping. Very happy with purchase. Ship was quick too.

    Read More
    carstew May 22, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is comfortable.

    Read More
    Dominique S. May 7, 2017
  • Great for kids
    Verified Purchase

    It worked great for my kids game room

    Read More
    Catherine E. May 2, 2017
  • Functional and Comfortable

    We bought this mattress to replace a much thinner and far less comfortable one that we had inherited with our frame. The fabric that it is made of does collect some lint and since we have animals in the house, hair as well. I would recommend a cover for it, which is exactly what we have bought. The 10 inch thickness was a vast improvement over the 6 inches of the previous and the fact that it is an inner spring mattress helps it cushion our guests when they stay over. So far the wear has been minimal and our guests have been happy. It is also great to sit on and we love to use it for our reading time before bed.

    Read More
    Kristi S. April 23, 2017
  • Brown Queen 10" Futon Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We just received the mattress yesterday, and other than being extremely heavy (which is not a fault), it is absolutely wonderful! It is very comfortable and fits perfectly on our queen futon frame. The color looks great in our spare room.

    Read More
    OstkUser1095373 April 22, 2017
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mattress! It was well worth the money. I have slept on it numerous times and never once had a problem. It is really heavy and because it is soo thick it is hard to get it to bend to sit in the couch position on the frame but other than that it is great!

    Read More
    Elise B. April 20, 2017
  • Good mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Good mattress. Very comfortable

    Read More
    Jyotsna C. April 12, 2017
  • Save your money
    Verified Purchase

    In all the pictures, the futon mattress is on a frame leading you to believe it comes with a frame. Guess what? NO FRAME. Forget rewrapping it and mailing it back. Shipping costs *** . Buy the frame and mattress from *** for the same price *** as the futon mattress which is useless without the frame.

    Read More
    Charles H. March 16, 2017
  • Futon Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable for even my larger guests.

    Read More
    kfrace March 13, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Great extra sleep space! Very comfortable. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    jessi1973 February 27, 2017
  • Futon mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Good matress for the price. Thickness is more than I expected for a futon.

    Read More
    Barbara B. February 22, 2017
  • Very comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    We've been using this mattress as a guest bed in our basement and it is very comfortable. I was nervous purchasing a futon mattress online, but I'm glad I went with this one. The only downside is, it is very thick which makes folding it from a bed into a couch kind of troublesome.

    Read More
    Leigh B. February 20, 2017
  • Color blind?
    Verified Purchase

    The Futon if great, but "burgundy" is Not purple or plum guys. The rug and other decorations do not go with this "new grape" color scheme...

    Read More
    Holly F. February 10, 2017
  • My blue futon mattress
    Verified Purchase

    The futon mattress is very comfortable and looks great in the family room.

    Read More
    Sandra L. R. February 10, 2017
  • My bed my way!
    Verified Purchase

    This wonderful futon mattress, a fold-able bedframe, memory foam pad, and new sheets and I have the perfect bed for the guest room! No complaints from the guest either! In fact I may have to limit their stays.....

    Read More
    tillytown January 26, 2017
  • 10 inch futon mattress
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with our purchase, It shipped earlier than expected.

    Read More
    Laura N. January 11, 2017
  • very good
    Verified Purchase

    perfect addition to my living room

    Read More
    Mr. Spencer P. December 28, 2016
  • I can feel the innerspring
    Verified Purchase

    So much more comfortable than my previous futon. I can feel the innerspring a little but this is an improvement over what i had before..

    Read More
    Paula S. December 28, 2016
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This perfectly replaced the old mattress on my futon. Had no trouble getting it to fold in the right spot. Provides plenty of cushioning over wood futon slats below and is pretty comfortable. So far is repelling dog hair and kid's grimy hands pretty well but bought a cover for it just in case. It seems sturdy enough. Old mattress lasted 5 years. This one has some kind of inner springs so hoping it lasts as long. Do wish there was a better color selection though.

    Read More
    Yvonne S. December 14, 2016
  • Futon mattress with Springs
    Verified Purchase

    So far my guests have had great things to say about the new futon mattress. They said it is much more comfortable than the one I had before.

    Read More
    grnlily December 8, 2016
Sponsored Links