Sale Starts at: $179.98

Save $90.49 (33%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 10-inch Loft Inner Spring Splendor Futon Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Save your money
    Verified Purchase

    In all the pictures, the futon mattress is on a frame leading you to believe it comes with a frame. Guess what? NO FRAME. Forget rewrapping it and mailing it back. Shipping costs *** . Buy the frame and mattress from *** for the same price *** as the futon mattress which is useless without the frame.

    Read More
    Charles H. March 16, 2017
  • Futon Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable for even my larger guests.

    Read More
    kfrace March 13, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Great extra sleep space! Very comfortable. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    jessi1973 February 27, 2017
  • Futon mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Good matress for the price. Thickness is more than I expected for a futon.

    Read More
    Barbara B. February 22, 2017
  • Very comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    We've been using this mattress as a guest bed in our basement and it is very comfortable. I was nervous purchasing a futon mattress online, but I'm glad I went with this one. The only downside is, it is very thick which makes folding it from a bed into a couch kind of troublesome.

    Read More
    Leigh B. February 20, 2017
  • Color blind?
    Verified Purchase

    The Futon if great, but "burgundy" is Not purple or plum guys. The rug and other decorations do not go with this "new grape" color scheme...

    Read More
    Holly F. February 10, 2017
  • My blue futon mattress
    Verified Purchase

    The futon mattress is very comfortable and looks great in the family room.

    Read More
    Sandra L. R. February 10, 2017
  • My bed my way!
    Verified Purchase

    This wonderful futon mattress, a fold-able bedframe, memory foam pad, and new sheets and I have the perfect bed for the guest room! No complaints from the guest either! In fact I may have to limit their stays.....

    Read More
    tillytown January 26, 2017
  • 10 inch futon mattress
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with our purchase, It shipped earlier than expected.

    Read More
    Laura N. January 11, 2017
  • very good
    Verified Purchase

    perfect addition to my living room

    Read More
    Mr. Spencer P. December 28, 2016
  • I can feel the innerspring
    Verified Purchase

    So much more comfortable than my previous futon. I can feel the innerspring a little but this is an improvement over what i had before..

    Read More
    Paula S. December 28, 2016
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This perfectly replaced the old mattress on my futon. Had no trouble getting it to fold in the right spot. Provides plenty of cushioning over wood futon slats below and is pretty comfortable. So far is repelling dog hair and kid's grimy hands pretty well but bought a cover for it just in case. It seems sturdy enough. Old mattress lasted 5 years. This one has some kind of inner springs so hoping it lasts as long. Do wish there was a better color selection though.

    Read More
    Yvonne S. December 14, 2016
  • Futon mattress with Springs
    Verified Purchase

    So far my guests have had great things to say about the new futon mattress. They said it is much more comfortable than the one I had before.

    Read More
    grnlily December 8, 2016
  • So Glad I Got This
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect fit for the Futon Frame I already had. I feel like I have a whole new Futon. Very Comfortable and I like the fabric!

    Read More
    twiggy14 December 7, 2016
  • Worth the $$
    Verified Purchase

    This futon mattress exceeded expectation. This is a durable item, used for my 10 year old son's futon bunk bed. The bend in the middle of the mattress allows the mattress to stay put a lot easier than that of a traditional futon 'pillow.'

    Read More
    Nicole O. November 28, 2016
  • ten inch loft splendor futon mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I realize that I have had this mattress now for quite awhile. Although the main part of the mattress is still in very good condition, the sides of the mattress do not have any padding over the springs anymore. So when it is in the sofa position. if you lay your arm across the top (behind your head) you can feel all the springs. I keep an afghan over the top so it will not be uncomfortable.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. November 22, 2016
  • Best Futon Mattress I Have Slept On
    Verified Purchase

    I slept on this mattress for a week while caring for 60 lb. foster dog who never left my side. There wasn't enough room in the bed for him, me, my husband and our black lab! I was pleasantly surprised at how comfortable this mattress was, and I have a nagging lower back injury. I slept pretty well and the foster dog slept VERY well! I think it is pretty much impossible to get a futon mattress as comfortable as a regular mattress, but this comes close. I would definitely recommend this for someone who wants to use it for regular guess (far better than a pull out couch mattress, too). I imagine it would be a very good choice for a child or young adult, too. It DOES have a peculiar smell after being unpacked - I would recommend it be aired out at least a week before you use it and also, the use of a spray mist freshener for fabrics helped a lot.

    Read More
    roses18 November 7, 2016
  • Beware
    Verified Purchase

    OK we had a very decent futon mattress and my wife wanted to replace it with a new one because some people didn't find the old one comfortable anymore. It too is a spring mattress like the one here. After installing the new mattress neither my wife or I found it as comfortable as the old one. We liked the look and feel of our old mattress better. Because of the awkwardness and weight of the new mattress we were unable to move it even to a temporary spot to sell it. We gave it away less than one week old for free. $* down the drain.

    Read More
    OstkUser678264 November 3, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm really glad I read the prior reviews. I got the hunter green. It's perfect for our little cottage. Comfortable as a couch and great for extra sleeping. Nicely packaged. Quick delivery. Definitely recommended.

    Read More
    lawmomof2 October 25, 2016
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this mattress for about a month now. For the price I got it, it's a great deal! Yes I can kind of feel a spring in one area of the mattress but it doesn't bother me. I only use it for a couch so I can't give much info about using it for a bed but I take plenty of naps on it. I find it super comfortable (and so does my dog) and would reccomend. It did have a "funky smell" when it first came out of the box but it went away after a few days. I would also let it air out and wait 2 days before using. Hope this helps someone!

    Read More
    Ainsley S. October 21, 2016
Sponsored Links