| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $188.69

Save $41.30 (18%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 10-inch Green Tea Infused Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfy...
    Verified Purchase

    Was happy it was so comfy. Curious about how long it will last...

    Read More
    OstkUser1306983 September 6, 2017
  • Best investment ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this matress for my almost 13 year old son and he absolutely loves it. I even took a nap on it myself, I haven't fell asleep that quick in years. My dad loved it so much when he laid on it we just put another order through for a second mattress in a twin size.

    Read More
    Danny M. August 27, 2017
  • Perfect for a daybed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I decided to rid myself of my old couch in exchange for daybed and this mattress has been a perfectly comfortable fit for my daybed frame. Not really sure if the green tea has done anything as far as the "new memory foam mattress" smell but the smell did dissipate and it wasn't overwhelming even directly out of the package. So far the bed has been husband, great dane, and cat approved for comfort and nap-ability... If I can get them off I too will give it a try!

    Read More
    littleowl28 August 22, 2017
  • Definitely worth purchasing
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm very happy I got this bed. I have a back problem and it helps me have a more comfortable restful night sleep. And the green tea infused, is a bonus.

    Read More
    Michele August 9, 2017
  • Hate it! Buyer beware!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This review will be very detailed due to me not wanting anyone to have my experience! I received this mattress on or about a week ago. I will say shipping was fast. Excited to receive, I opened it right away. The cover on it is nice and pretty. It started to return to its original size immediately. It says give it 8-12 hours. I gave it 24. It did well. Here's where it goes all downhill. The fumes are ridiculously strong especially when laying on it. The fumes are still here to this day about a week later. This is the hardest memory foam I have ever encountered in my life!!! It supposed to be medium firm. When I lay on this mattress it does not conform to my body, it does not move, there is no Bounce back. This is no sink in. There is no anything. It's like sleeping on a log. My son stated "it feels like a rock". I have woke up every single day with my body in pain every day since sleeping on this mattress. I know shocking right, since it does have a lot of good reviews which is what I relied on, but I refuse to be dishonest. This is a completely honest unbiased review. I run a business working with ICF/MR patients which require a lot of lifting. I've never had issues doing my job until sleeping on this mattress going to work in pain. Sleep on my back it's starts to hurt. Sleep on my sides they hurt, yet this suppose to be memory foam. Interesting, I wake up several times throughout the night. I will say it doesn't cause extra heat like some do. Thing is though I own a couple more memory foams, and some pillow tops and Ive never experienced this. So I say for this type of money to wake up in pain every day from what suppose to be a brand new memory foam mattress, but is super hard, no way, this is going back. So I contact customer service. Now this is where it gets interesting!!! First representative I explain all that I just expressed to you'll, to her. She trys to insist several times she'll send me a replacement for exchange after I said several times I do not want the same brand, I want a refund and would be more then happy to look on overstock again at the other memory foams. After I once again firmly say no, she then says she initiated the refund, and sent an email label for free return shipping, so I then ask how do I return it being that it was vacuum sealed in plastic, rolled up, and placed in a circular box and I don't have the tools to do that, she says well any package will do. I explain it again, and she says well use any tape, I explain it again and say I don't have a truck either and I don't think she understands me. She says any box and tape will do and she'll have the carrier come to my house and pick it up and I say again I don't have the tools so do I just hand it to him with the label and she says put it back in the box it came in. I then say look this isnt making any sense now. This is impossible, I said it came vacuum sealed, flat, in a plastic bag, rolled up in a long tall skinny circular box, which it is no longer in that state. It is big back in its original shape, there is no way now to do what you are asking me without the vacuum sealing tools, I (the customer) had to suggest being placed on hold for her to ask a supervisor. She thens comes off hold after all of that, and saying she sent a label, and initiated a refund, and sending a carrier, all to say she can't grant a refund, it has to be forwarded to a specialized mattress return department and ill hear something in 1-2 days... Two days come, no calls, emails, nothing. So I call back, while I do receive a more pleasant and well trained customer care representative, I'm then told well once it's open there is no refunds allowed, but suggest for me to take pictures with a full water jug on it to show there's no give in or bounce back, another picture with someone laying on it, another picture with the cover off showing the layers to it, another picture of the top and bottom of it, another picture of all the labels that came with it, and email everything to her and she'll forward it to the warehouse and see if they can or can not do something about it, and IF so then she'll send all the instructions on what to buy and how to seal and return the mattress... All this hassle is beyond crazy to return a mattress that I spent well over $300 on and contacted them about within the first three days of receiving it, all to be told I most likely won't receive a refund!... I am a long time repeat customer of overstock, as well as a few of my family members, especially my sister. Half her home decor and furniture and her memory foam which is great (a different brand) was purchased from overstock, but after this experience we will never purchase another thing if this isn't handled properly to my satisfaction!... To be fair I also stated the positive, fast shipping, pretty cover, no extra heat, inflated to its natural state pretty fast, nice second representative, and previous positive reviews from others. I'm not sure if I received a bad mattress somehow defective (if that's possible) or what, but this is the worst mattress and experience ever. If you can afford it, I'd say dish out the extra money and get a Casper or Lull, it will save you extra money on having to purchase another one and body aches and pains in the future... This is a completely honest review as both my parents are attorneys and have taught me to always record all calls and correspondence between myself and companies if any proof is ever needed for bad experiences... This transaction has been handled in an unsatisfactory manner! No new mattress, no refund, not even a partial refund. Just an emotionless sorry, and a lot of hassle... Hope this helps anyone looking for an unbiased, honest, and detailed review!

    Read More
    Teresa C. August 2, 2017
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for my teenage sons bedroom. It was shipped quickly. It is a little too soft, would like a firmer mattress but it is very comfortable. It did take a LONG time for the chemical smell to go away.

    Read More
    Melainie M. July 2, 2017
  • Flat
    Verified Purchase

    Too flat. I can feel the wood underneath.

    Read More
    Maria J G. June 15, 2017
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought thus for my daughter, who absolutely loves it. I felt it was too hard, but everyone's sleepi g preference isn't the same. But very good quality for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser924020 May 15, 2017
  • Flo
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new mattress, firm but not to firm,perfect for my back

    Read More
    Florentin G. April 23, 2017
  • Just what I was hoping for.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have fibro-myalgia. Cannot sleep on traditional mattresses. I have found that memory foam is best for me and this one is perfect! No complaints here!

    Read More
    Iona T. April 20, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress arrived quickly and within an hour of unwrapping it, it puffed up to full size. The cover is high quality and the mattress is soft but still supportive. I will be buying another for another bedroom. Very comfortable and can't beat the price for delivery of a memory mattress.

    Read More
    Nancy H. March 15, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy! Very comfortable. Easy to set up. Would have liked it to be a little more firm but still happy with the quality and comfort.

    Read More
    OstkUser313599 March 7, 2017
  • The best ever!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this 10" mattress after a long research. The only thing I can tell for sure is : If you have any kind of pain, lower, upper, neck, should; don't wait or search anymore. This is the best mattress you can have it!!!!

    Read More
    Anna P. February 26, 2017
  • Comfort and great price
    Verified Purchase

    I no longer toss and turn all night. This mattress is firm yet soft. Yes there is an odor, but it goes away.

    Read More
    debra r. February 24, 2017
  • This is the most comfortable mattress I have owned
    Verified Purchase

    I have some degenerating lumbar discs and find this mattress extremely therapeutic and comfortable. No need for antiquated box springs with this one! Excellent value as well. Overstock.com is the best - superior customer service, as well, and we all know the I'm loportance of that. Thanks!

    Read More
    vinnienyc November 23, 2016
  • Great Price, Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    We chose this mattress after buying, and loving, a similar mattress for our RV. We couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    Amy H. September 18, 2016
  • Memory foam fabulousness
    Verified Purchase

    first time memory foam mattress owner - and I love it. Scared me when it arrived in a small round box - but amazing things happen with a vacu-seal. Once it was in full form I was in full sleep happiness. This mattress is also endorsed by my beagle who sleeps diagonally on it whether I am in bed with him or not.

    Read More
    Christina O. July 26, 2016
  • best nights sleep ever..
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Didn't take long to expand was ready to sleep on first night. Love the cover. All around d great bed!

    Read More
    nancy k. October 12, 2015
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    bought one for me and then another for a spare room

    Read More
    gustavo d. October 8, 2015
  • Wonderful Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed! Very firm and comfortable. I have RA and back problems. I haven't sleep this good in years! Definitely recommend this bed!

    Read More
    OstkUser22801 July 23, 2015
Sponsored Links