Sale Starts at $255.58

Save $68.41 (21%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 10-inch Gel Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • What you need to know
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This process is taking way to long and after seven days I finally got an e.t.a. For the 8th. Not to mention they withhold reviews for 3 to 5 Business so it’s hard to let you know that you probably need to go to *** if you want to see your items in the same week!

    Read More
    Joseph P. December 5, 2017
  • Different but Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    On our other mattresses we used a three inch mattress topper. There really isn't a need for one with this mattress. Very comfortable and warmer than a spring mattress. Can't see going back to the springs now.

    Read More
    Cheryl S. November 28, 2017
  • Sleeping beauty...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    After the first night on this fantastic mattress I felt like I finally getting my beauty rest I was longing for. The gel made the mattress feel cool during the night and this is something you appreciate in Florida, where the temperature in not much different during the night. Great buy

    Read More
    hbstrauss October 27, 2017
  • It's a brick. Don't buy it.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We were so excited to open this! We couldn't wait to sleep on it! Memory foam, firm? Yes! Neither us two humans or the four dogs lasted more than a few hours. It was like sleeping on a brick. It's not firm. It's hard! You know how most memory foam gets softer as it warms? Not this. It appears to get harder. It's like sleeping on concrete. We had to put another memory foam topper on top of it to be able to sleep on it at all. Now its been four days. Any inflation it was going to do should be done. Still a brick. It's awful. Don't buy one. I would like to say something positive. It's not hot to sleep on....if you can sleep on it. Even my dogs won't. We are ready to throw it out. You can't return mattresses, so just don't buy it. Two weeks later, after a night in urgent care, thinking my spouse was passing a kidney stone..nope. Muscle spasms. We threw this mattress out and are sleeping on a futon awaiting our new mattress. There are no refunds or returns here. I will never buy a non returnable item here again.

    Read More
    kitamon2 October 8, 2017
  • gel form mattress
    Verified Purchase

    have bought the best mattress I have ever slep on

    Read More
    James I. September 16, 2017
  • Great Mattress!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Do not wonder for a second if buying a mattress online is a good idea: this is comfortable, functional, and delivery was convenient

    Read More
    lauramd May 20, 2017
  • Firm, stiff back
    Verified Purchase

    I felt like I got this mattress for a good price and it's always nice that it's so easy to move when it comes in a box. It's definitely a firm mattress. There is practically no give and it's not good for a side sleeper. It may be okay for a stomach sleeper as I feel comfortable sleeping on it that way. I never sleep on my back so I can't help out there. I used it on the black steel platform you can buy on Overstock too and it worked just fine. You couldn't feel the platform. I used it for about four months before it was relocated to be used in an RV. Personally, it didn't provide a good nights sleep for me. I have back pain to start and felt back pain waking up, which other mattresses have relieved after a nights sleep. So it was not good for my back.

    Read More
    Michael K. April 7, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Oh my goodness my husband was a little concerned doing this online. But I have purchased several things from Overstock and never been disappointed. It is the most comfortable bed ever!!!!!!

    Read More
    TB March 18, 2017
  • Firm but still good
    Verified Purchase

    Very firm takes awhile adjusting too ! I am still using a foam topper on top of the mattress not sure if the product is 3 or 4 stars. Easy to set up

    Read More
    taylor m. March 12, 2017
  • Sleep
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress. Works for me as I get great sleep nightly

    Read More
    Sharonmc89 March 18, 2016
  • Visco gel infused mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress extremely firm and very uncomfortable. Like sleeping on a board.

    Read More
    cuppie2798 July 28, 2014
  • Watch your sizing
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bed -very comfortable. Doesn't squeak like the old mattress since no springs. I don't feel my hubby rolling around and if he does, I don't. So all good. Both of us feel much better the next day, less back troubles. A real improvement from a standard mattress. Would not order the old type mattress again. My only problem, I ordered CA King and it was longer than the platform bed I ordered. I guess I should have paid closer attention. I just don't order these every day. :(

    Read More
    graniteplace August 19, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Annie A. November 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kimberly M. October 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Angelique L. September 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kevin H. August 31, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Haley E. June 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kaelahnna O. May 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Corey D. March 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mary h. February 18, 2017