Read All Reviews for 10 Super-Bright LED Wireless Motion Sensor Light

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • works as expected
    Verified Purchase

    this light works good, in have a couple of them... and they're not too bad onn batteries either

    Read More
    brokenhero74 September 27, 2016
  • decodiva
    Verified Purchase

    work for dark stairway.no more feeling my way down the steps!

    Read More
    leeannkg February 15, 2016
  • Pricey, but works as advertised.
    Verified Purchase

    I put this motion sensor light inside a linen closet and it only turns on when the linen door is opened, which is exactly what I bought it for. It's a bit pricey for one unit, but it works as advertised.

    Read More
    kiminsc2010 April 21, 2015
  • Very bright, battery last a long time.
    Verified Purchase

    have one of these in my basement stairway. Lights the area so I can see the light switch, but don't always need the other lights if I'm just getting something from the landing. Nice and bright, the timer feature is very nice.

    Read More
    suckmadick March 28, 2015
  • motion detector broken after a week
    Verified Purchase

    This lights worked for a week and then the motion detector broke and it turns on all the time.

    Read More
    robin2413 March 25, 2015
  • Claudia from Texas
    Verified Purchase

    We liked these so much that we bought 2 more packs. They are very bright.

    Read More
    cag8 February 11, 2015
  • Works great in dark shed
    Verified Purchase

    I put this light in a shed and it works as described. It's adequately bright for a 7x4 shed. The switch is in the back so you will want to think about that when you hang it up.

    Read More
    TT February 7, 2015
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Just bought more as they are great in closets!

    Read More
    judith g. December 23, 2014
  • Motion Sensor Light
    Verified Purchase

    Works exactly as described. Has on, off, or sense options.

    Read More
    bethdotlove September 21, 2014
  • Motion detection does not work
    Verified Purchase

    The problem is simple: the motion detection does not work at all.

    Read More
    ruby2014 July 29, 2014
  • Easy asessauble lite.
    Verified Purchase

    These little lights are great for area's you can't run electric power to. Like my lawnmower shed, on a dark side of the house. that little closet with no light, that everybody has somewhere in the house, stare case (I put one on the top stair of a 5 foot stare case to my back patio of the yard. Great idea! No more missing a step. Cheap insurance.

    Read More
    paulacann January 20, 2014
  • where to put it?
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very nice product, lights up when motion activated. does not produce a lot of light but is reliable. now I need to find just the right place to put it

    Read More
    gaspara January 14, 2014
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I have a dozen of these already, currently using several down the stair steps.

    Read More
    picky7 July 29, 2013
  • lights my whole bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Not the same as a nightlight, gives off a much better glow that softly brightens the whole bathroom. I love it.

    Read More
    misstots June 30, 2013
  • Good value.
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a montion detector light for right inside a door way. Exactly what we needed.

    Read More
    shawneena123 February 6, 2013
  • 10 led sensor light
    Verified Purchase

    The unit mounts on its back, flat against a surface. Guess where the controls are: on the back, where they can not be accessed while it's mounted. For me, the description was a bit misleading when it said there was a daylight/off switch. It is simply an off switch, nothing to do with daylight, as might be implied that it has a photo cell.

    Read More
    hisiwi January 11, 2013
  • lightguy
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what was neded to light our way into a darkened room after returning from shopping. No hands required and enough light to see our way in.

    Read More
    lightguy January 9, 2013
  • Wireless Motion Sensor Light
    Verified Purchase

    Price paid was reasonable. Item seems to be well made. Easily installed. Works nicely. Would recommend to friends.

    Read More
    nk303 January 8, 2013
  • Saving stubbed toes
    Verified Purchase

    The light comes on consistently and shines brightly enough so that I don't kick the bed leg every time I get up in the night.

    Read More
    glasso619 November 14, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sherry P. July 30, 2016
Sponsored Links