Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $132.59

Was: $177.54

Save $44.95 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 10 Inches Square x 18-inch Monkey Pod Wood Walnut Oil 18-inch Twist Stool (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great craftsmanship. Beautiful

    Read More
    fooey1 June 16, 2017
  • Beautiful and Interesting
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We used these as accents and additional seating at the end of parallel couches. They are stunning and sturdy. I'll be purchasing these again for the next house I design.

    Read More
    OstkUser202511 May 18, 2017
  • sweet piece
    Verified Purchase

    i purchased this stool to add to a guest bath in our guest house. it is the perfect size and adds just the right amount of warmth and texture in the space. for the price, it's a great buy. very happy with this and would recommend.

    Read More
    jannabelle April 4, 2017
  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is so cool. It is so smooth and solid - can use it as a side table or even a stool! Love it.

    Read More
    Brenda J. March 14, 2017
  • Way way to small
    Verified Purchase

    Would rather have emerald chandler reclaimed wood end table,amd mail this one back !

    Read More
    robert j. January 29, 2017
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    Using as an end table. Fits in small space. Beautiful and unique

    Read More
    An overstock fan January 26, 2017
  • Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with it. It looks great. Thank you.

    Read More
    Christopher L. January 13, 2017
  • Straight cool
    Verified Purchase

    It's the coolest accent table I've seen in awhile. Handmade character, and love the story behind it.

    Read More
    Jeff November 25, 2016
  • LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I love these stools / tables. They go perfectly with my coastal theme. I love that they are carved out of a single piece of wood. I get tons of compliments on these. The wood was a bit dry when I received these, but a little bit of wood oil conditioned the wood and brought out the beauty of these stools.

    Read More
    ginah40 November 9, 2016
  • Very cool!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, quality table. Perfect for the space

    Read More
    kimness1 July 21, 2016
  • Handy in many ways
    Verified Purchase

    I get many compliments on this little table

    Read More
    mary v. June 18, 2016
  • Lee Kartis Building Design
    Verified Purchase

    looks just like the picture

    Read More
    Lee Kartis February 10, 2016
  • Janea
    Verified Purchase

    Adds style and interest to the room. Would have more impact with two of different sizes.

    Read More
    tasya31 December 31, 2015
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely and unique piece. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    sommerleigh May 21, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Solid wood, distinctive design, matches bench,

    Read More
    Joyce M. May 7, 2015
  • I loved it
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing was it's smaller than I thought.

    Read More
    Ian P. April 28, 2015
  • Twist Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Very unique. Nice for small space.

    Read More
    theresa s. January 30, 2015
  • Small table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for a small space. Easy to move around but heavy enough that the dog won't knock it over. Friends usually comment they like it.

    Read More
    buttercup1016 January 8, 2014
  • End table
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than pic it seems, not real heavy or sturdy

    Read More
    rogerpj November 12, 2013
  • Wonderful piece with many purposes
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure what to do with this piece. However, I know it is unique and will add volume. It's a little lighter than the photo. Had some scratches. I'd buy another.

    Read More
    cyndavis5 October 10, 2013
Sponsored Links