Sale $134.99

Was: $149.99

Save $15.00 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 10 Inches Square x 16-inch Monkey Pod Wood Walnut Oil-finished Twist Stool (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Will get another one!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had my eye on this piece for a while, but the real thing actually exceeded my expectations. I love hand made wooden accent pieces and this is definitely one of the best I have seen.

    Read More
    Cristina H. December 10, 2017
  • Unique touch to any room.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this for my son's beach house. It will actually work in any decor, however, as it is not only unique but quite a discussion piece. If you need extra seating or end table space, this is perfect. It's strong and beautiful. The price is reasonable for this kind of item.

    Read More
    zesto December 3, 2017
  • Solid, artful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this to compliment two other, similar stools that are larger. I use those stands for plant stands, and this one completes the set. These are nice, solid, and heavy.

    Read More
    Christopher M. October 28, 2017
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product and great quality

    Read More
    Brenda G. October 25, 2017
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    Not exactly what I expected but it would work in a collage of like items.

    Read More
    Sharon T. February 10, 2017
  • Paul
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one pedestal and found it to be good quality, very nice, so I ventured to buy a second one only to find it lacking in quality, wide crack, rough finish, and lackluster wood. .

    Read More
    Paul R. April 27, 2016
  • More beautiful than shown
    Verified Purchase

    This product arrived promptly and was better than expected. It's sturdy and can easily be used as a stool or end table. Love it!

    Read More
    momgorster April 19, 2016
  • Love these as end tables
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these and I love the natural quality of the wood. These are low to the ground, but they are the perfect height for my furniture and go well with my African decor.

    Read More
    Crystal R. April 9, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design of this item, and did not expect perfection, but quality of item was very disappointing. There was a 3 1/2" split clear through on both the top and the bottom of item with cracks at right angles, one 4" on one end and one 3 1/2' on the other. What I ordered was 10" square X 12" high.

    Read More
    jtb1 March 22, 2016
  • Pretty, with issues
    Verified Purchase

    Table is very smart design look, however was delivered with significant crack down running all the way across table top. Very disappointed

    Read More
    marrsbar January 20, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Very awesome looks great shoos out next day. Great service

    Read More
    valens December 12, 2015
  • On the small side but lovely and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these two stools to use as nightstands in a house I was staging for sale. They worked fabulously for that purpose. Next, I moved them to a home in Hawaii, where Monkey Pod trees are a dominant part of the landscape. These stools have worked well for two years and have been pressed into service as nightstands, occasional tables, and stools. They still look great and are strong enough for the heaviest people to sit on them. An occasional wipe of furniture oil is all they need.

    Read More
    napakatrina November 20, 2015
  • Looks good!
    Verified Purchase

    I use it to elevate a potted palm in my living room, looks great! Well made

    Read More
    Mercedes October 23, 2015
  • same as the solid one but not too heavey to move
    Verified Purchase

    Same as the solid one but not too heavey to move

    Read More
    jeanannrayemr September 23, 2015
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    the first one was damaged in shipping! but they had a replacement to me in three days. its absolutely beautiful !

    Read More
    Christine M. September 20, 2015
  • Unique table
    Verified Purchase

    a clever design that invites comments. Solid piece but I was disappointed in he dull, rough finish.

    Read More
    James F. August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful unusual stools/ tables
    Verified Purchase

    I am using them under a round glass top as a coffee table in the middle of a conversation area. They add terrific interest to the room. I wanted something different and these worked. They are versatile, I could use them as small end tables or stools. They are small. Dimensions are accurate, so be sure to know what size you need. Mine did not have the big cracks that others described. I am very happy with them.

    Read More
    Maureen S. August 12, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful stools, I highly recommend them.

    Read More
    Claude D. July 20, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this little table. I use it as a bedside table. It looks neat and is the perfect height. When I need it, I can pull it out to sit on or to use in my living room as another side table.

    Read More
    patrickdc June 5, 2015
  • Perfect stool
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this beautiful stool to sit by the front door at our beach house. It's the perfect size, doesn't take up too much room, and makes a great spot to sit and slip on your shoes when coming or going. So glad we purchased it.

    Read More
    Carol B. February 13, 2015