Today: $51.50

MSRP: $70.28

Save $18.78 (27%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 1-light White Opal Glass Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for this globe. Arrived as expected; well packed. No bubbles in glone and defect free.

    Read More
    Norman M. October 17, 2016
  • They look great but a weird installation
    Verified Purchase

    We have installed several new lighting fixtures in our home, but these were the worst by far to install. we have three in our closet and they took about an hour each. The look so good though so maybe it was worth it?

    Read More
    Susan A. September 20, 2016
  • As desribed, perfect
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints, as expected. Works perfectly, especially with my philips hue bulbs

    Read More
    Adam G. July 26, 2016
  • Retro
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light over my kitchen table. The 12 inch is perfect for a 4 seat size table. Takes a bit for the wire to straighten out. As for holding the glass on, make sure you have the clamp positioned correct and fastened tightly.

    Read More
    Emilee H. April 30, 2016
  • Light for living room.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and an excellent price!

    Read More
    Martha Candice F. January 28, 2016
  • Modern Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Makes a statement in bathroom

    Read More
    terilaubacher January 23, 2016
  • Nice light for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice light for the price.

    Read More
    marilyn m. January 12, 2016
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very mid century modern. We have it on our front patio and it looks stunning. Very affordable too.

    Read More
    doublejade1 December 3, 2015
  • Great for ambiance!
    Verified Purchase

    The Pendants that were ordered were excellent, arrived quickly, and were in perfect shape. Thank you for an over-all excellent experience! Great product too! Love the way it looks.

    Read More
    Dino V. November 19, 2015
  • Great light!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price. Looks awesome!!

    Read More
    Louis G. October 24, 2015
  • Perfect simple and modern light
    Verified Purchase

    Love the clean and simple shape and style.

    Read More
    snowmanda October 19, 2015
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light and its mid-century feel. Can't wait for my husband to install!

    Read More
    Judy W. September 19, 2015
  • Just as expected.
    Verified Purchase

    White glass globe, simple, no surprises. Don't know why its described as opal.

    Read More
    efnash September 11, 2015
  • Retro modern chic
    Verified Purchase

    It's an inexpensive FIND for my retro modern, black chic powder room. It's got that Woody Allen Sleeper Orb thing happening. :-)

    Read More
    julieofgwich August 30, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    We are doing some remodeling in our family room and kitchen. There were no ceiling lights in our family room. We were looking for something sleek, a bit retro, yet something with a bit of wow. This adds the wow factor beautifully and with the LED lighting, the two add plenty of light with our vaulted ceilings. We had a dimmer switch added when we had the electrician out to install these lights. There was one small touch we added to customize these lights; we bought brass extender bars and added one bar to each light for a partial touch of color. We get a lot of complements on these light and call them Frank Sinatra chic. These lights are classic enough, no one will say... oh, that was so 2015! We love everything about these lights, from the fact that they take LED dimmable bulbs, to the opal white glass globes, to the pure white cord and the white ceiling fixture. We have these against white vaulted ceilings and white semi-gloss walls. The white on white on white is clean and fresh looking. The price here is the best we found anywhere, bar none. And, the shipping was very fast. Highly recommend these lights and from Overstock. Thank you.

    Read More
    DAWN B. August 21, 2015
  • Gorgeous Globes
    Verified Purchase

    These lights are awesome and modern. Love them and love the quality for the price.

    Read More
    charmcitygirl July 9, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I love this for my mid-century modern.

    Read More
    Heidi L. July 7, 2015
  • Simple and perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I grew up with the same fixture in the 1970s. This light is perfect for our modern decor and works well over the kitchen table. We use a Hue light bulb in it which changes colors and looks very cool.

    Read More
    Marla F. July 1, 2015
  • Perfect Mid Century Light Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This light is perfect. We installed 3 of them over our very large kitchen island and they look amazing in our house which has many mid-century architectural elements. Have already received tons of compliments. Also, these were about half the cost as similar fixtures at other stores.

    Read More
    brenlongbeach5 May 4, 2015
  • Mid century lamp, perfect and the price is right!

    Easy to install & looks great!

    Read More
    mrsjanes January 14, 2015
Sponsored Links