Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $234.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 1-drawer Nightstand with Plinth Base

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I only had to add the handles sturdy

    Read More
    charles19 October 31, 2016
  • Good looking nightstand falling apart after 1 year
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely excited when I got these nightstands a year ago. But now, after hardly ever opening the drawer on it, I have one falling apart. The particle board on the bottom of the drawers that connects to the slides is split and won't hold a screw. Now the drawer won't close completely.

    Read More
    spike35 June 12, 2014
  • Excellent purchase! Excellent service!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with these nightstands. The quality is good, they are elegant and match perfectly a modern bed we had purchased previously. The service was excellent too and we received the merchandise within a few days from the date of our order. No problems whatsoever.

    Read More
    happycustomer0123 October 10, 2013
  • Impressed with product
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these tables when I started to redecorate our bedroom. Ironically they sat in their boxes for almost six months while the second floor of our home was being refinished. When we finally opened the boxes I was impressed with the packaging and the pieces. The quality and workmanship is a lot of bang for the buck, as they say. Even the handles were impressive; not poorly finished or cheap.

    Read More
    milhil June 28, 2013
  • High quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this product. The nightstands are very sturdy, made of nice solid wood, and have a beautiful finish.

    Read More
    bhramaham May 30, 2012
  • pleased with color, appearance & quality
    Verified Purchase

    good price & appears to be good quality. enjoyed not having to go to corpus christi to shop - i already knew what I wanted - color - style and apx price

    Read More
    rockportcarol April 2, 2012
  • Great nightstand for the price
    Verified Purchase

    First one arrived damaged due to UPS, however Overstock quickly addressed the problem. Great piece of furniture!

    Read More
    lawdiz February 24, 2012
  • Looks Expensive and well crafted
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised when these arrived because they came already intact. The only thing required was to attached the handles which were screwed into the inside drawer of the table. The tables are well made, look expensive and are a good value for the price.

    Read More
    hobokenlilly July 27, 2011
  • Quality Matters
    Verified Purchase

    My first time making a purchase on O.co and honestly I was very sceptical....all my worries were put to rest. I bought 2 night stands. I was so happy to have found this night stand after weeks of driving around to furniture stores (I like to see things in person). when I recieved the order I was worried that it would have gotten damaged because they were such large pieces (they arrived fully assembled), but besides a very minor defect on one of the corners of one of the night stands....they were in great condition. my husband and I were greatly surprised at the quality of the product. It is very solid and very well built (should last forever). For the price of this furniture and quality...you just cant beat it. if your looking for a modern, yet classic/timeless look that will go with a bed of any height...this is the best. I love the deep drawer and open shelf. wood color goes perfectly with my expresso finished sleigh bed form ***, which I did not like the over priced matching nightstands. hands down a great purchase and Im ready to shop again!

    Read More
    ronne143 April 17, 2011
Sponsored Links