Sale: $103.69

Save $18.30 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 1 Light Chrome Crystal Wall Sconce 6"

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Crystal sconce
    Verified Purchase

    I have these on either side of my bathroom mirror, they look gorgeous!!!! I am so happy with these!

    Read More
    joagreene May 11, 2017
  • Just beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    It complement my chandelier! Honestly when I order this item I thought it was going to be just ok.... But when my hubby put it together and installed it, I thought this is so much beautiful in person. I'm very pleased with my order!! Ps: very fast shipping and super easy to install!

    Read More
    Karina M. May 31, 2016
  • bathroom designer
    Verified Purchase

    it is not visible from the picture but the jewels hang down on fishing wire that is wrapped around the horizontal bar. Very visible fishing wire and unattractive to me. Big design flaw. if the wire were not visible this would be a beautiful light. I ordered 4 and returned all 4 Also the first one I opened had a broken fishing wire overstock handled the return of the damaged light by paying for return shipping which was nice

    Read More
    heyanniebaby March 21, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful design and great quality

    Read More
    Asaf H. February 23, 2016
  • MRS
    Verified Purchase

    This light is very different! Lovely accent light on a wall at a landing going up a staircase.

    Read More
    Debra S. February 19, 2016
  • great light
    Verified Purchase

    love this light perfect and added dimmer for the ambience of the bedroom. gives off a star like glow on the wall which is beautiful even when its turned off. definitely looks more than I paid for it.

    Read More
    msmissy320 February 24, 2014
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I, too was a little worried when I started hanging the crystals on the base because of the thin wire, but once up it is so great. Really love it!

    Read More
    libertyvillemom October 18, 2013
  • Sconces
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this sconce. I've gotten so many compliments from people about how beautiful and brilliant they look especially when they are lit. I hung them on both sides of my mantel.

    Read More
    nxtty August 16, 2013
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    chrome is super shiny and crystals are pretty. I haven't put it up yet put took it out to inspect. all good

    Read More
    jbah February 12, 2013
  • The fixture is beautiful and easy to install.
    Verified Purchase

    We absolutely love this beautiful crystal sconce. It is a perfect accent to the vanity.

    Read More
    crgoaliemom September 29, 2012
  • Pretty fixture but crystals very small.
    Verified Purchase

    The fixture style just what I needed in the space but I was a bit disappointed in the small size of the crystals strands. Would have liked more of them to get better coverage of the bulb.

    Read More
    tina2012 September 20, 2012
  • Crystal Wall Sconce
    Verified Purchase

    I like the light and am glad we bought it but I was surprised that the crystals are stung on fishing line and you loop them over the the silver bar. It looks a little tacky if you look closely, but I don't think most people look closely. They just see the beautiful crystals reflecting light on our purple dining room walls.

    Read More
    janelle3 May 16, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Purevsuren B. April 16, 2017
Sponsored Links