Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TRIBECCA HOME Sarajevo Taupe Velvet Column Full-sized Upholstered Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • looks better in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The color is pretty accurate in the picture, but quality is not great. It's what you pay for, cheap bed. What makes it look cheap is the quality of the workmanship. It's easy to assemble and it looks pretty good from afar. Closer inspection reveals the poor quality. This bed ended up in my teens room so it's fine for that purpose.

    Read More
    Trai Tron July 23, 2015
  • Modern beige bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is not a plush, soft, proper velvet, but that was fine as I actually like the feel of the fabric. It's more like a suede/cotton feel, rather than a velvet. It's also not a taupe color, it's more of a beige/cream color. The headboard is quite tall, so doesn't leave too much room above for a hanging pictures. Overall, happy with the quality of the bed for the price. It also needs a 4-8inch box spring, as the mattress slats are a good 6inches below the top edge of the bed frame.

    Read More
    sjhunter March 30, 2015
  • High quality
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful , elegant, high quality bed !

    Read More
    Joanna C. December 29, 2014
  • Beautiful and plush!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is gorgeous! It's beautiful and very luxurious ...the fabric feels like a rich cottony velvet. Love it! It was a cinch to put together and seems to be extremely good quality. The legs are solid wood blocks and the support legs that go underneath the mattress are a heavy solid metal that attach to the wood slats ... no cheap parts here. I bought this bed for my daughter and she loves it too! We are very happy with our purchase ...

    Read More
    EndtheFed November 28, 2014
  • Attractive bed for a spare room
    Verified Purchase

    This would have gotten an excellent from me had it been a little more solid. However, this bed is beautiful and very stylish. It is a great color if you are looking for a neutral palette. I will mention that back of the headboard is not the same material as the front. This did not matter for me, as the bed is against the wall but I thought is was worth mentioning for anyone who plans to float it. I used a regular box spring with a plush mattress and it all fit well. They never tell you on these sites if it is pictured with a box spring. Over all very satisfied and would purchase again.

    Read More
    Cromer79 November 22, 2014
  • Quick and easy
    Verified Purchase

    The bed came in two separate big boxes. I did not open it up right away since I had to install the baseboards in the room before I put together the bed. But once I did take the bed pieces out of the box, it was very easy to pit together. None of the pieces were damaged except one metal hook (where you connect the rails to the headboard) but it wasn't anything some plyers couldn't bend it straight again. The three wood plank supports weren't the smoothess around the edges. There were a lit of debris after screwing them onto the side rails. But again, that was easy vacuumed up. I put together the bed by myself and I would say it took me less than 30 mins to put it together. Overall I am glad I made the purchase. The bed is simple and elegant and brings a nice touch to my guest bedroom.

    Read More
    superxuany6 January 30, 2013
  • Color is off.
    Verified Purchase

    The color is not as described. The quality is poor. I will have to buy another headboard to replace it. This is the only item I have ever been unhappy with since coming to Overstock

    Read More
    22citygirl November 9, 2012
  • OK so far
    Verified Purchase

    had no problem with the set up, yet the quality of the finished product is less than perfect.

    Read More
    newg1 June 7, 2011
  • satisfied with the shopping experience
    Verified Purchase

    When I received the bed, the headboard got damaged during the delivery. After I contacted the customer service, she quickly forwarded my message to the warehouse and sent me a new one to replace the damaged one. satisfied with the customer service. The bed is stylish, sturdy and economical. That's what I want for my daughter's bed. however, I think it is better in a bright bedroom, or the headboard will be a little darker color than displayed onsite.

    Read More
    ceclia May 13, 2011
  • Amazing Assembly and Look!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is incredible! I bought this bed for my daughter and she is amazed by the look of it! The headboard is very cushiony and it was not hard at all to put together. 5 stars!

    Read More
    dexy April 16, 2011
  • Good looking bed
    Verified Purchase

    If you're looking for an attractive and stylish bed, get this one. I bought it for my teenage daughter, and she loves it. I bought a memory foam mattress to go with this bed from Overstock too. Don't forget to get a box spring for it too.

    Read More
    daratkim April 1, 2011
  • picture perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I debated on this bed for a month-for the price was afraid it would not be as substantial as I wanted. I was soooo please after unpacking and easily assembling the bed. It looks like a really expensive piece and is very sturdy. Exactly like the picture and the description. I could not be more pleased!

    Read More
    casemac April 1, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shon August 13, 2016
Sponsored Links