Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $21.72
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stainless Steel Toothpick Holder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I catch complements all day with this piece.
    Verified Purchase

    It's the little things in life. It's only a toothpick holder but man does everybody think it's the coolest little thing. My spice rack helps display it too, like it is its own personal jewelry case.

    Read More
    gimp420l June 29, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I know some people dont use toothpicks. But for baking I love them and this is a very well made, stylish container.

    Read More
    Michele M. January 30, 2017
  • Ms Maxie
    Verified Purchase

    Good great the best luggage

    Read More
    Maxie M G. July 7, 2016
  • Toothpick holder
    Verified Purchase

    Not as solid build as I thought

    Read More
    SUSAN W. December 26, 2015
  • just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    super cute, does the job. love the pop-up

    Read More
    cdr46 April 21, 2015
  • chk
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to get into. Looks nice and functions well.

    Read More
    Carlene H. February 26, 2015
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    THIS TOOTH PICK HOLDER WAS GREAT..SO EASY TO USE...SO COOL...I LOVE IT!! IT LOOKS GREAT ON THE COUNTER

    Read More
    gatita61 September 5, 2012
  • nice, but overpriced
    Verified Purchase

    nice, but overpriced. Had trouble opening it the 1st time, bu ok since. Hard to find a toothpick holder that looks nice enough to put on the counter

    Read More
    kathys71201 April 4, 2012
  • the toothpick holder is a nice size and very cute
    Verified Purchase

    I love the toothpick holder i like the idea that it pops up now my daughter wants one.

    Read More
    twinone December 24, 2011
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this classy, stainless steel pop-up toothpick holder. It has yet to show fingerprints, opens and closes with ease, and looks great with the rest of the SS accessories in our kitchen. I'll never go back to plastic toothpick holders again! Great buy!

    Read More
    maxtheram May 20, 2010
Sponsored Links