Today: $123.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Set of Four Wave Strip Mirrors

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Cannot remove
    Verified Purchase

    If you make a mistake installing them they are almost impossible to remove without breaking the glass

    Read More
    William C. January 1, 2017
  • Look pretty but...
    Verified Purchase

    These mirrors look nice but even additional support is not sufficient to keep them in place. 2 of them fell off the wall.

    Read More
    Tejaswini K. December 14, 2016
  • Dangerous product.
    Verified Purchase

    3 of them fell and they break in small pieces. Do not buy.

    Read More
    danielle2525 October 27, 2016
  • wave strip
    Verified Purchase

    looks great, very cool and different.

    Read More
    goshgolly October 25, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    These mirrors are worth the money! I have them on my wall as soon as you walk in my front door and everyone loves them.

    Read More
    Edub August 3, 2016
  • Mirrors
    Verified Purchase

    They look beautiful. Very thin and delicate. They look great in my dining room. Just be careful when putting them up.

    Read More
    Cynthia E. April 9, 2016
  • Nice decor for my living room
    Verified Purchase

    These look great and were easy enough to install. They are different than what one normally sees so it is an interesting set.

    Read More
    midema March 12, 2016
  • Wall mirrors
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror were nice however it doesn't include any hardware or backing to hang them up. I ended up giving them away as a gift.

    Read More
    Bernita W. March 2, 2016
  • Not strong enough adhesive
    Verified Purchase

    We had a minor earthquake and one came crashing down completely where one other was hanging/dangling. They are pretty nice otherwise.

    Read More
    RENEE R. February 9, 2016
  • What a knock out!
    Verified Purchase

    These mirrors really added the final touch to our dining room

    Read More
    Marie G. January 20, 2016
  • Wave strip mirror
    Verified Purchase

    The mirrors are very nice however if you use the strips it is not secured. I have lost one mirror which fell & damaged the base board glass was every where it was very embarrassing I had company over now I cannot find a replacement for the mirror bcuz overstock doesn't have any more in stock & the other company's do not have the same size. Now my wall is missing a mirror I had bought 2 sets. I recommend that you by these mirrors @ **** they are 2 for $$ same mirrors a little longer. ******, overstock & the rest of these business are over charging.

    Read More
    Vickie B. January 18, 2016
  • Este espejo es espectacular
    Verified Purchase

    Me gusto mucho, estaba bien protegido y realmente se ve bien bonito en la habitacion

    Read More
    dayami g. January 10, 2016
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    Tried to install these mirrors and thought they would stay up on the wall. However, they fell down and in the process split the baseboard wood as well as gouged it in other places. I threw them away.

    Read More
    Mary C. December 11, 2015
  • Wave mirrors
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love the character they add to a room!

    Read More
    reviewermb November 16, 2015
  • Unique and very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Mirrors made my living room so elegant my sister came in from out of town and said it felt like she just walked into a Palace. I have 5 on each wall and a spare. I had to purchase another set because one fell and broke I just used the two sided tape or stickers; better said and they didn't hold even though I used quite a few on each mirror. My advice is to purchase the brackets (Lowe's) to hold mirrors securely I learned the hard way. They're the most unique mirrors I've run across 5 stars Overstock for selling such a good product

    Read More
    Needy space October 26, 2015
  • Love the easy decor update
    Verified Purchase

    These are wonderful. I was initially worried about the shipping--would they break. But it was packed so well, I actually needed help getting them out of the box. Love how something so simple updates the room.

    Read More
    paulae123 August 28, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I spread them around my house.

    Read More
    Jeanette S. August 22, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Added very nice touch to my wall. Will need some skill to mount nice and neat on the wall.

    Read More
    Steve H. August 20, 2015
  • Artsy
    Verified Purchase

    The mirrors are very nice and artsy. I get a lot of complements. Makes the room look bigger.

    Read More
    Dora Marlene A. August 20, 2015
  • Perfect addition to room!
    Verified Purchase

    These mirrors were easy to put up on the wall and look perfect; adding depth to the living area and a great accent!

    Read More
    Judith N. August 20, 2015
Sponsored Links