Today $11.59
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Light Pink Crystal and Rhinestone Stretch Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • crystal and rhinestones make for pretty
    Verified Purchase

    this bracelet is so pretty to big for me so it will be a Christmas gift good deal for prettiness

    Read More
    OstkUser637647 July 10, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It is so much more than the picture! Good quality for a great price.

    Read More
    OstkUser750182 January 31, 2017
  • Delighted!
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful bracelet!!!

    Read More
    Kathryn k. September 10, 2016
  • Libbyg
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! A great price and a good price.

    Read More
    karen g. July 26, 2016
  • Kathleen
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't expect for the color to be so dull. It will do but definitely not like the picture advertised.

    Read More
    Miguel S. January 24, 2016
  • NICE AND PRETTY
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A NICE ITEM I BOUGHT FOR A GIFT AND THE PERSON WHO GET IT WAS SO HAPPY SHOWING IT

    Read More
    coralita May 28, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Glittery and really pretty. Comfortable to wear

    Read More
    barnegat April 21, 2015
  • Light Pink Crystal Stretch Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good in the picture but when i got it the color was even mor lighter then the pic,but i still will order from overstock because you guys have very good items

    Read More
    csichici August 30, 2014
  • Pretty and Very Girlie
    Verified Purchase

    Sparkle Plenty would be proud. This stretch cutie is a great fun stretch bracelet that adds a little sparkling frivolity to dress up time. I love it .Really beautiful color and very flattering on winter pale skin.

    Read More
    fabulousfoodie November 12, 2013
  • great review
    Verified Purchase

    Light, comfortable and glitzy! The perfect summer bracelet.

    Read More
    elencsak May 24, 2012
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Got this as a gift for my husbands mother and she absolutely loved it, got to her in time for mothers day and everything! O.co please keep up the wonderful work because your doing something right!

    Read More
    armitage1226 May 22, 2012
  • Bracelet matched discription
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a future gift. When we have a party at our house, I provide the women with a token gift. This is one of the gifts. I have not given it away yet. I like the look, and am please with the purchase.

    Read More
    roxanna101 January 3, 2012
  • Braclet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my sister and it's beautiful; she's gotten a lot of comments and love the fact that it was a little larger than I thought!

    Read More
    ottongrizz March 22, 2011
  • nice price
    Verified Purchase

    The price was great but I was hoping that I was getting more than what I paid for. The item doesn't have the quality look I was hoping for.

    Read More
    fjohnso November 12, 2010
  • PRETTY BRACELET
    Verified Purchase

    I can't say enough about this bracelet, the workmanship is outstanding, it has lots of sparkle and is very comfortable on the wrist, it's a stretch bracelet but it is not tight on the wrist at all. I 'm glad that I took a chance and purchased the bracelet, I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    newjerseygirl7 October 26, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Janie B. July 17, 2017
Sponsored Links