Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jet Black Crystal and Rhinestone Stretch Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty in person
    Verified Purchase

    This item is just as pretty in person. Really nice for the price. Bought this for my mother in law and it was a hit! May buy another for my wife.

    Read More
    Rob C. May 2, 2017
  • Shiny
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant, I gave it to my daughter now she's the envy of all her haters lol.

    Read More
    Marbea L. March 1, 2016
  • gift idea
    Verified Purchase

    sent to teenager, who likes it

    Read More
    Carolyn W. January 22, 2016
  • Inexpensive but stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    If you love stretch bracelets (and I do!) you will love this one. It is lightweight but has a lot of impact and goes with pretty much anything!

    Read More
    Patricia T. December 10, 2015
  • Lovetoshop
    Verified Purchase

    My niece loves this bracelet.

    Read More
    milkmilk October 23, 2015
  • O.K.
    Verified Purchase

    Rhinestones have very little sparkle. A little snug on my wrist.

    Read More
    joolree April 14, 2015
  • Awesome Bracelet....
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love the bracelet.... It was more than expected for my daughter to wear at her first prom...

    Read More
    Cathy V. March 12, 2015
  • Wonderful Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet will not disappoint ! I will warn you....order two because you will definitely want one for yourself :)

    Read More
    cameo185 December 29, 2014
  • Perfect for Special Occasions
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a nice bracelet to wear for the holidays and special occasions. I chose this bracelet based on other positive reviews . I was surprised by the quality - given the price - and it worked perfectly for the holidays. I will wear it again for other special occasions.

    Read More
    California girl December 27, 2014
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this. I bought one for me and one for a friend.

    Read More
    honeys November 21, 2013
  • simple and dresses your outfit up immediatly
    Verified Purchase

    simple nice little bracelet that you can quickly slip on to dress up any outfit. I've gotten compliments on this just even wearing it with a black and white shirt and white jeans. Very nice little piece.

    Read More
    jidemom September 29, 2013
  • Really nice and quick ship...thanks much
    Verified Purchase

    Hey folks, this is a great buy and a really nice gift for the love of your life.

    Read More
    desoto18 May 28, 2013
  • jet black bracelt
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to wear on a cruise. It looks great with black and white. Very easy to wear not to large.

    Read More
    clermont411 March 5, 2013
  • Beautiful bracelet.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet, it is elegant and inexpensive!

    Read More
    ellisrnp February 23, 2013
  • Very Good
    Verified Purchase

    The Bracelet looks exactly the same as In picture. I am not a very good shopper from Overstock . I bought two things Two were so good. This bracelet just looks as in the picture. It fits well to wrist. the happy thing for me I have a crystal chain recently with the same model black crystals with white It exactly matches the bracelet. Over all this is good gift also for any body. Thank you GN

    Read More
    worthpurchase December 12, 2012
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it was more of a bangle than it is it stays put on your arm (not loose)! I'm keeping it because I will wear it but not what I thought!

    Read More
    jtb1951 March 29, 2012
  • eye catching!
    Verified Purchase

    I wore this for the first time today and immediately got a compliment. She said it is just beautiful and eyecatching. And then I told her how much I paId for it. She was surprised at how reasonable it was. thank you again.

    Read More
    marleylab1 March 22, 2012
  • Beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet was bought as a birthday present for a friend. It is a good think I did not open it before I gave it to her and she would have never received it. This bracelet is beautiful. She and everyone at her birthday party commented on how pretty it was and wanted to know where I got it.

    Read More
    dogmom22 February 5, 2012
  • auntannie53
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased bracelets for my sisters and myself. My Mom loved it so I left mine for her. They all loved them. Pretty enough to wear for dress and enough sparkle to classy up jeans. I am going to order another one for myself.

    Read More
    auntannie53 January 10, 2012
  • Bracelet was exactly as described!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase of this bracelet - very good shipping time - also very happy with price!!

    Read More
    saver60 January 3, 2012