Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Windsor Hand-carved Wood Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent product!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellente product! I recommend it.

    Read More
    Angela G. May 12, 2017
  • Cindy of Woodbridge, VA
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed with this item. It was poorly stained and varnished. I returned it.

    Read More
    Cynthia W. July 31, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the set ( cocktail table and 2 end tables). They are a perfect match with my French Provinicial furniture. Only had to screw in the legs..was done with each table in 15 minutes top

    Read More
    Sonia W. November 10, 2015
  • Nice but not all solid hardwood.
    Verified Purchase

    First table came with a cracked leg and a poor finish on table top but they gladly replaced it.

    Read More
    Steve H. June 18, 2015
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    We put this table together yesterday and I am extremely pleased with the quality and looks. It perfectly matches my other furniture and the size is perfect. Great quality and great price. It was wonderful that I didn't have to go to furniture store to furniture store spending enormous time and effort to find my perfect coffee table. I saw it on Overstock, clicked, and waited for it to come to my door. What could be easier?

    Read More
    grampetunia July 1, 2014
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    If the table had no scratches or nails popping , I would have keep it.. Sent It back the only good thing is it was real wood..It looks like a home crafting project stain was poorly done they forgot to remove dust particles before they applied the finish so the table top was not smooth..Overstock has really nice customer service and the return was fast and painless (love this about overstock)....Price was too good to be true.....

    Read More
    sunspin22 June 14, 2014
  • love the style
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable love the design and it looks good. Very satisfied with the over all design and looks

    Read More
    sappy46 September 29, 2013
  • average
    Verified Purchase

    I like the wood carving detail, but was disappointed by nail pops on the top of the table. I have put magazines over the affected areas.

    Read More
    bluster December 12, 2012
  • Hand Carved Wood Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece of furniture. The color is not an exact match to what I was hopeing for, but it does work in my home. The only complaint I have, is it is scratched around the edges of the table top from shipping.

    Read More
    dosrios November 22, 2011
  • Very nice table for price
    Verified Purchase

    This table has classic styling and is pretty well made. The edges along the bottom of carvings are a bit rough and the finish could be smoother but for the price, you can't beat it. It's very solid and the color is pretty close to as shown. Very easy to put together. Well packaged for shipment. My box arrived with a big tear but since there was double packaging with a box inside the box, there was no damage.

    Read More
    wannabtravelin April 25, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    JC in Texas August 7, 2016
Sponsored Links