Today $243.49

At other retailer: $604.99

Save $361.50 (60%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Hurley Walnut Corner TV Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice -- Good Customer Service
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice stand for the money and relatively easy to put together. The first one arrived with a crack down the front, but Overstock immediately shipped a replacement and I had it two days later.

    Read More
    bbagstad July 22, 2017
  • Perfect TV stand!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ordered this corner TV stand because our living room is small and we needed the space a corner unit offered. It is excellent quality and works beautifully in the corner. The glass doors are great looking and protect our electronics from dust. We are very pleased with our purchase!!

    Read More
    fish14 July 19, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Have a small corner I needed to put my larger tv. This worked perfect and is well made. Lots of storage underneath and you can store a lot of movies and music in there.

    Read More
    retiredearly May 3, 2017
  • Very satisfied .....
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This finish is acceptable but not fine furniture , In my opinion the stain and laquer could have been applied more diligently . But it is perfect for the 55 tnch screen that it holds , it's width allows the screen to be almost wall to wall . It leaves no more than a 1 inch gap between TV and wall . Thats with the console snuggled tight against the baseboard . I'm happy with this and the corner locatiion making sure there not a bad view anywhere and it's not mounted like your in a pizzeria or sportsbar .

    Read More
    OstkUser1038280 April 22, 2017
  • Really nice piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with this corner TV stand: it looks great, was easy to assemble, and is very solid and stable. The price is great for such a nice piece - I got a President's Day sale discount but this would be a good buy without the discount. Arrived quickly and in good condition. There's a lot of foam packing material in the box, which protects the pieces. You'll want to unpack the box in an area that is easy to clean up, and get the foam outside before it gets all over. As I assembled the cabinet I wiped each piece with a damp cloth to remove residue from the packing materials and assembly was really a snap - the parts are all well labeled and instructions are easy to follow. It helped to have a helper for some steps but it could be done by one person. The color is nice - I'd call it Pecan rather than Walnut but in any case, it looks very much like the pictures. Highly recommended. One small concern is that it may over time be difficult to clean the glass on the doors, but for now the doors look great. I also had to tinker with the hinge position a little to get the doors lined up, but that wasn't difficult.

    Read More
    Alex NY March 10, 2017
  • Harper Blvd. Hurley Walnut Corner TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I put this together. And it looks so beautiful in the corner space we have. Love it!

    Read More
    Mary M. March 4, 2017
  • Harper Blvd Hurley Corner TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    The stand is attractive, however our DVD player was too deep/wide to fit on the side that is slashed across on the diagonal back.

    Read More
    OstkUser953142 February 10, 2017
  • In love with this tv stand!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this TV stand for awhile now. It's heavy but once put together it's sturdy and beautiful! Definitely not cheap furniture that's going to fall apart in a year.

    Read More
    Ashley H. February 2, 2017
  • Good Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This unit was perfect for our room. Easy to put together. Instructions were good. Nice quality wood.

    Read More
    lexpatriot February 2, 2017
  • TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    Fairly easy to assemble. Looks marvelous.

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. January 3, 2017
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy but manageable for one person. Once they sent the hardware, it wasn't hard to assemble. One warning: when you are putting the magnetic catches onto the center separator piece, make sure you have the metal sides toward what will be the front of the piece. It's the first step, so you have to look ahead to see how that piece will go - and the catches will screw in just fine backwards, so that's no clue. There are several reviewers who seem to think this is all-wood construction. It's NOT. It's very high-quality veneer and looks very genuine. But if you scrape or knock an edge during assembly, it will go right through it. One thing that impressed me is that the tempered glass inserts are removable for cleaning. Because getting into the tiny squares from the outsides of the doors would not be fun. Well-worth the money. An all-wood piece like this would be thousands of dollars.

    Read More
    Carol M. December 10, 2016
  • Senior Citizen
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this cabinet for 5 years and it works beautifully between two tall bookcases. VCR inside is easily accessed and also leaves room for storage. Wonderful purchase which looks classy.

    Read More
    njkcalifornia November 19, 2016
  • A beautiful, sturdy piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this TV stand - very functional and attractive

    Read More
    Linda K. November 10, 2016
  • Knicked shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for my space and looks great with my furniture. Only problem was a shelf being chipped

    Read More
    Brooke V. September 18, 2016
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Product was easy to put together and came as described! I LOVE IT!!!

    Read More
    Catherine K. September 17, 2016
  • Style and class for a TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    This TV stand fits well in a corner spot. We like how it keeps cords and other elements tucked away from babies and toddler. The glass is also protected by the wood thatched design. The assembly is a bit more consuming than one might expect, but worth it. Fits our 25in flat screen well.

    Read More
    sybil b. September 16, 2016
  • Susan822
    Verified Purchase

    I love the style, color and smaller size. It fits perfectly in my space. It was easy to assemble, even for me - a woman with no mechanical ability.

    Read More
    Susan W. September 13, 2016
  • Nice Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet works well and has a warn finish that makes it look more expensive than it actually was. We did find that the small door knobs were't perfectly aligned, but this was hardly visible, so good enough for us. Storage space is decent, too.

    Read More
    Sandra M. September 12, 2016
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assemble, good looking, sturdy, nice finish. Only issue, doors don't line up exactly.

    Read More
    Frank B. September 6, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly as pictured. Perfect in my new living room. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Jennifer P. August 18, 2016