Today: $32.47

MSRP: $50.00

Save $17.53 (35%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for French Press 5-cup Stainless Steel Coffee/ Tea Maker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • french press with cups
    Verified Purchase

    love them! very nice looking set!

    Read More
    marebarecoucher March 11, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an attractive, easy-t0-clean French Press coffee maker. No leakage of ground coffee whatsoever.

    Read More
    Julia T. January 28, 2017
  • Great as a tea press
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased to use with loose leaf tea, works great.

    Read More
    sylvia m. January 25, 2017
  • Nice Quality French Press
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a Christmas & was so impressed that I kept it! Well made & easy to use. Made a terrific cup of coffee. Haven't used it for tea yet but intend to do just that in the near future. I'd recommend this for gift giving or just to be good to yourself.

    Read More
    wikedredhead December 15, 2016
  • Great French Press
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 20 something son. Just the right size for 2 good sized cups of coffee. Good quality and stylish at a great price.

    Read More
    Wendy A. November 23, 2016
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    works great and is very stylish. easy to clean too

    Read More
    delblaine7 June 30, 2016
  • Looks good. Broke in a few months.
    Verified Purchase

    While it worked, it was a good French Press. The plunger broke withing a few months. Worthless. I found a better one at Target for less money.

    Read More
    oliveshops March 25, 2016
  • Use it almost every day
    Verified Purchase

    I make cold pressed coffee in this. It works best with corse ground coffee. The press is pretty enough to leave out on the counter.

    Read More
    kanelakini March 15, 2016
  • Suzanne F
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality on this item

    Read More
    Suzy F. February 2, 2016
  • Great Coffee Press
    Verified Purchase

    We have been using for over a year now, everyday at least once a day. It works as good as if looks. Vey pleased with this product!

    Read More
    winnie00 December 22, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this press about a year ago. I absolutely love it, works just as well now as it did when I bought it.

    Read More
    Catty November 27, 2015
  • Judy
    Verified Purchase

    Use this French Press for loose Teas and it works well. Tea stays reasonably hot in this container. Looks nice on the table.

    Read More
    Judith B. November 22, 2015
  • smart looker
    Verified Purchase

    now that I have an electric tea kettle get to enjoy this every morning

    Read More
    diva70 May 9, 2015
  • Great french press
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a Christmas gift to my mom for when she has my siblings and I at home and we all want french pressed coffee in the morning (selfish gift, I know). We've also used it when we have company over for dinner and brunches and it has worked great. I love that's it's stainless steel and easy to clean.

    Read More
    Katrina April 23, 2015
  • No.
    Verified Purchase

    Poorly made. Drips when you pour. Grinds go through filter into coffee. Do not buy.

    Read More
    weedlepuss April 21, 2015
  • A charming French Press
    Verified Purchase

    Suits the purpose as it makes a good pot of coffee and is just my size..

    Read More
    barbarajeanne March 24, 2015
  • Excellent item
    Verified Purchase

    Makes wonderful creamy coffee and easy to use.

    Read More
    bonfire50 January 20, 2015
  • Want another one
    Verified Purchase

    Love this French Press....nothing quite as good as using this product...forget automatic

    Read More
    islandliving January 6, 2015
  • It's cute but not high quality
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I'd try a non-leading brand French press, but am disappointed. The design of this French press is not exacting enough. Grounds tend to spill out because the plunger feature is too lose or too open.

    Read More
    Ann W. December 31, 2014
  • works as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    i use this french press every day and it has held up well. easy to clean, large enough for 2 or 3 people to have a nice sized cuppa.

    Read More
    M. December 30, 2014
Sponsored Links