Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for French Press 3-cup Stainless Steel Coffee Maker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not lasting
    Verified Purchase

    Made incredible coffee for 3 months before it fell apart

    Read More
    genevieve1999 January 26, 2017
  • Lovely French Press Coffee Maker
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made French press coffee maker. Sturdy and attractive. Simple to use and works very well. Makes a very tasty cup of coffee. I like the little coffee cup cut-outs on the outside of the press. Would definitely recommend it. Great gift idea.

    Read More
    kathleennj February 3, 2016
  • Broke after a couple of uses
    Verified Purchase

    The metal mesh detached from the frame after a couple of uses, making it useless as it wouldn't stay straight and the coffee grounds rise up as you push and get mixed with coffee.

    Read More
    Sandrine M. November 26, 2015
  • Simple yet durable
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this French Press for a few months now, and I like it! The glass is protected within the frame. The plunger is easy to clean. Good product for the price.

    Read More
    Christine S. October 2, 2015
  • Already broken
    Verified Purchase

    I used this coffee maker about ten times; then the thin glass carafe broke.

    Read More
    Laurie D. May 23, 2015
  • defective
    Verified Purchase

    May be an okay product but the one I received was defective. Glass was misshapen and cracked as soon as the plunger was inserted.

    Read More
    duncandude May 9, 2015
  • Can't beat stainless steel and glass at this price
    Verified Purchase

    This has been a tremendous addition to our kitchen, something that makes a much nicer cup of coffee than the other methods we've tried (drip, peculator, k-cup reusable, etc). The low price and high-quality construction - stainless steel and glass - made this a no-brainer. Even the filter has held up extremely well over what's been more than 3 months of use. I would definitely recommend this brand and model to any coffee enthusiast.

    Read More
    Chris B. April 21, 2015
  • Iwona
    Verified Purchase

    Very good French Press. Two cups off caffe.

    Read More
    Iwona M. April 14, 2015
  • ss
    Verified Purchase

    I use this often and I love it.

    Read More
    Sara S. March 24, 2015
  • Good little press
    Verified Purchase

    Press works great. It is my first one so I don't have a lot to go on. Clean up is easy. Not much else to say, I am really happy with it.

    Read More
    Damian M. February 22, 2015
  • electrababy1
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this french press every day for months and I love it. I am about to wear it out (no fault of Overstock or the design, I just use it a lot) and I will be buying another one very soon. As always, I love Overstock products and their customer service.

    Read More
    electrababy1 February 1, 2015
  • hard to make coffee
    Verified Purchase

    it's not what I thought it would be.

    Read More
    Madeline L. January 31, 2015
  • French Press 3-cup Stainless Steel Coffee Maker
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 1st french press, so it's hard to compare, but I would say it's at least good if not excellent. It probably doesnt hold 3 cups, but I put 16oz in it and works fine. I'm glad I got it, I have been using regular grind and so far no problem with that and it's attractive enough to leave on the counter. I like it cleans easier than my coffee maker, that's a plus

    Read More
    jkbruce November 12, 2014
  • Enjoying my 'french press' coffee!
    Verified Purchase

    Make sure your coffee grounds are coarse. The best way to ensure this is to grind your own beans. Dishwasher safe, too.

    Read More
    rosiethebagpiper May 8, 2014
  • Pretty Delicious.
    Verified Purchase

    The press is beautiful and makes just the right amount of coffee. It is perfect for a cup to wake up to and a cup to take along.

    Read More
    rozzycakes1 February 28, 2014
  • CHICOCHICO
    Verified Purchase

    FOR THE PRICE IT IS GOOD.EASY TO CLEAN BECAUSE I CAN TAKE THE GLASS BTL OUT OF THE METAL CASE.

    Read More
    chicochico January 9, 2014
  • Great coffee press
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and made of high quality material. Use a good coffee and follow coffee press instructions and you will get a great cup of coffee every time! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    jima7 January 9, 2014
  • 3-cup French Press
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect! Exactly as pictured; very nice. Thank you.

    Read More
    dance66 January 6, 2014
  • Coffee press
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made but a few days after it arrived saw Similar maker in Home Store for less money. Not sorry i purchased it though. The convenience of shopping Overstock is well worth it.

    Read More
    sagharbor9 November 4, 2013
  • The girlfriend loves it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift after my girlfriend stole my french press. Now I'd rather have this one back than my original one.

    Read More
    tampabay2013 October 2, 2013
Sponsored Links