Today: $113.99

Was: $126.99

Save $13.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for French Handle Oil Rubbed Bronze Widespread Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    DO NOT BUY! This looks good when you get it but it was chipping within a year. VERY POOR QUALITY

    Read More
    Mary Ellen B. November 8, 2016
  • nice looking faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this style for new bath remodel. Would have given five stars but stopper pull seems to be poorly made.

    Read More
    debbie m. March 14, 2015
  • Excellent for the money
    Verified Purchase

    All parts need for install are given. It is attractive but is smaller than it looks in the picture. Overall we are satisfied with the purchace

    Read More
    Marie De P. February 11, 2015
  • looks beautiful on new granite top
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy metal construction, works easily. Plumber said it was a well constructed faucet.

    Read More
    MARY B November 24, 2014
  • Look great
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 2 of these faucets for a bathroom remodel, they look wonderful and work great.

    Read More
    hockeyfam July 5, 2013
  • Very nice looking, good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these faucets for my new double vanity. They look great. Plumber had no problem with them, they work well, look good. I like them.

    Read More
    schlameuss June 13, 2013
  • Beautiful and Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love this faucet. The plumber kept telling me how nice it is and what good quality it is. Great value for the price.

    Read More
    vicd March 22, 2013
  • Batroom Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely faucet. Goes perfect with all my accessories and other fixtures.

    Read More
    lindy22 January 14, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    It was the color and style we were looking for. You need to be handy to install it yourself to an existing sink

    Read More
    brucewong November 3, 2012
  • Pretty faucets & good value
    Verified Purchase

    We love the faucets and you can't beat the price. We had to order 4 so they saved us a lot of money The handles aren't real tight feeling but they work great

    Read More
    luckytexan August 15, 2012
  • Description of the product was right on.
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoyed the faucet very much. Looks great in my bathroom.

    Read More
    symba095 June 22, 2012
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Faucet appears to be a good value. Easy to install even though the instructions are less than clear in some areas.

    Read More
    remohio December 6, 2011
  • Water!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install, the site picture is accurate. The handles move easily, even if you have a 5 year old.

    Read More
    illinidan December 1, 2011
  • French Bronze Faucets
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful! I am so happy with them. We purchased 2 sets, but one set the handle leaked so we returned the broken one. The return was painless because OS makes it so easy to do. They are not quick connect like the more expensive ones so there's more parts to put together. Bronze faucets are very expensive so these were very affordable.

    Read More
    romomama November 30, 2011
  • Attractive value
    Verified Purchase

    This oil rubbed bronze, wide-spred faucet set was part of a remodel of our 1/2 bath. We have also remodeled our master bath and our guest bath, using faucet sets from California Faucets ($$$$++), Kingston Brass ($$$$+) and this faucet set from Overstock - Manufacturer not specified ($$$$+). The quality of the material used in making this faucet set is good. It is a heavy, substantial fitting. The coloration of the fitting is uniform and accurate to the website picture. It performs its job. You should be aware that the faucet set is "down-sized" in both the profile of the faucet and the size of the lever handles. For example, as compared to the $$$$+++ set with a 4" handle height as measured from the counter, this faucet set rises a mere 2 1/4". It is Having said that, there is a $$$$ difference in cost! This a good quality, heavy fitting for a price-conscious consumer. Overstock, as usual, was stellar in their shipping time.

    Read More
    clayarts October 1, 2011
  • Awesome Product
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this product. The oil bronzed faucets update the look of the bathroom very much and they work great.

    Read More
    josiebobby September 27, 2011
  • Beautiful Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these faucets to go in a guest bathroom. They are beautiful. I priced similar faucets at the usual home improvement stores and wow did I save money! This is the second time that I purchased bathroom faucets and I'm so pleased with the quality and price. I love Overstock!

    Read More
    leh4987 July 20, 2011
Sponsored Links