Today: $287.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eveleen Brown Dining Chairs (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 4, have had them less than 4 months. 2 chairs broken!! Women of avg size (120lbs) sat on them. They barely leaned back when crack/snap! Thankfully, these women did not end up on the floor, but now these chairs are weak and unstable. And I now have 2 chairs I cannot use until I have them repaired on my own because I did not get the warranty. I don't even know if they can be fixed. They may be trash. A total bummer!! They look super nice BUT these are poorly constructed chairs. Keep looking elsewhere.

    Read More
    qhorto October 3, 2013
  • Don't buy

    I brought these chairs less than 3 months ago. I have to tighten the chairs weekly. And one of the chairs broke. The chairs look good, but they are not sturdy. I would not recommend these chairs.

    Read More
    pedrn34 July 6, 2010
  • Frail
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are not leather but leather like. The construction of the chairs are weak and frail. Stay away look at another chair.

    Read More
    ninor January 27, 2010
  • Know what you are getting
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are on the small side, large people may not be comfortable. Chairs were purchased for staging a dinning room, they do the job. They look better further away, than up close? Be aware?.They are thin foam seats and will cave after little use. I bought 4 chairs and no two legs are the same, works on carpet, wood would be an issue. You can see they are uneven, not just a little wobble. Overstock took a box for two and repacked the 2nd set into one box. There was only hardware for two chairs (I?m waiting for those, to finish assembly. I was offered a $5 credit and to buy at the hardware store, but not worth my time and effort. I knew what I was getting thanks to reading reviews. They work for my needs, but would never buy them to use daily.

    Read More
    zeppy1 September 4, 2009
  • ok for looks
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these chairs for the low price since I hardly ever use our dining room I didn't care too much about quality. Good thing, they have a really vinyl feeling fabric that seems like your skin would really stick to it. They are also really lightweight and slender. They definitely don't feel like a quality product.That being said, they are visually attractive and I have received numerous compliments about them. The brown color is deep and rich looking, very close to the color in the picture. And the stiching does give them a bit more personality than some of the other choices out there.Easy assembly, just screw in the legs and seat back. I think it took me less than 10 minutes per chair.

    Read More
    Keriann J. August 7, 2009
  • GREAT LUXURIOUS CHAIRS
    Verified Purchase

    WE NEEDED 4 CHAIRS FOR A MANAGERS TABLE IN OUR PRESIDENTS OFFICE. THIS WAS A GREAT SELECTION. ELEGANT, BUT NOT TOO FANCY TO TAKE AWAY FROM THE ATMOSPHERE OF THE ROOM. A GREAT SELECTION!

    Read More
    Anonymous January 16, 2009
  • Rocking chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look good, but they wobble. All 6 wobble. If you are planning to use on tile or wood floor, better plan on getting a thick rug. They look pretty good, weren't hard to assemble. But I've tried them on several flat surfaces, and at least one leg is off the floor, which give me--rocking chairs!. Overstock did send me 2 additional legs, but of course this didn't help. I will try to find some adjustable-thickness pads to go on the bottom on the legs.

    Read More
    poiuytr December 28, 2008
Sponsored Links