Read All Reviews for CHI Air Pro Expert Midnight Violet Tourmaline Ceramic 1-inch Flat Iron

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my daughter's birthday. She loves it. A terrific bargain. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Jessica F. May 26, 2016
  • Flat iron
    Verified Purchase

    I use it everyday without any problem, love it!

    Read More
    floridis May 4, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend this CHI flat iron. It has an adjustable heat and works beautifully!

    Read More
    dusterg January 18, 2016
  • Love, Love, Love this Flat Iron
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend one to all my friends and relatives. I love it. I have curly hair and it works wonders.

    Read More
    sunshynsue January 8, 2016
  • ChiHappy
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with the Chi Air Pro Expert Flat Iron. It works beautifully and love the color of my new hair tool.

    Read More
    Rosa C. December 8, 2015
  • June
    Verified Purchase

    The best in flat irons. Great product

    Read More
    June E. October 13, 2015
  • Nanette
    Verified Purchase

    Not as good as the original Chi which I loved. I was disappointed.

    Read More
    nenetta October 10, 2015
  • Best flat iron EVER!
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know what took me so long. This is the best flat iron I've ever owned. Excellent for curling, straightening, smoothing... FAST heat up, and auto off for my rushed and forgetful mornings. Awesome!

    Read More
    Lisa V. July 8, 2015
  • Keljef
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this flat iron. Cuts her time doing her hair.

    Read More
    keljef July 8, 2015
  • Love It!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Super nice and works so well. I have not used any other than ******** in over 8 years but this is my new favorite and will continue to use. Love it.

    Read More
    BargainShopper May 11, 2015
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    Despite the quality that seems OK we would like to mention the following. Although that is mentioned that is US manufactured it is clearly written "Made in China". It is for Household use only. No detailed specifications are mentioned eg Voltage which has a limit to 120 V while in Greece we have 220 V. We are afraid to use it and we cannot returned it since we have already paid enormous amount in customs. Not worthy to order outside US, since custom duties and taxes are more than the value of the product. We have paid Euro *** only for customs clearance, plus ** Euro for postage / courier and insurance. If you are in Europe try to find a seller within EU. It was clearly the most disappointing web purchase we have done.

    Read More
    Erricos, Greece October 23, 2014
  • Great flat iron. Long lasting and heat adjustible.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter-in-law because I have had one for years. It is durable, smooth, has adjustable heat settings so you do not absolutely fry your hair and lasts a very long time.

    Read More
    lovinglife5 December 21, 2013
  • Works like it should
    Verified Purchase

    Heats up fast. Works great. Hair is straight and shinny afterwards.

    Read More
    justindubs23 November 11, 2013
  • $$$ well spent!!
    Verified Purchase

    My "Styles Unlimited" stylist uses these on my hair & my daughter's hair, they're excellent. I decided to purchase this for us for use at home. It straighten's our hair minutes after heating up, which is almost as soon as it's plugged in. It was $$$ well spent. Thanks again O for another great buy!

    Read More
    numom2001 October 4, 2013
  • Awesome purple Chi flat iron!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my favorite purchases this year. I love the purple color, and the CHI quality is fantastic. I have thick wavy hair and this flat iron smooths it right out. The difference between the Conair one from Target and this one is huge. If only it had an automatic shut off it would be perfect -- I keep worrying I have forgotten to unplug it & am going to start a fire. LOVE this Chi flat iron!!

    Read More
    ameliasmom7 September 23, 2011
  • just awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Wow what a great product so worth every penny of it , heats up really fast ! the color is so beautiful it leaves my hair super soft and shinny

    Read More
    ale0113 November 23, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Claudia S. March 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    miloman June 11, 2016
Sponsored Links