Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $29.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bobby Jack Rock Star Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for my grandaughters. They love them.

    Read More
    buyerofgifts February 21, 2016
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter likes it. It's a little thin though, probably won't last long. But with the price, I can't complain.

    Read More
    lajiao April 27, 2012
  • Bobby Jack sheets
    Verified Purchase

    The Bobby Jack sheets were exactly as described. They came packaged as brand new and are of relatively good quality. We commented that they didn't have that "stiff" feel that sheets often have coming right out of packaging.

    Read More
    shopper3465 April 21, 2012
  • Monkeys are so cute
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as gift for my 6yr old great niece. It looks so cute in her room and she and I both love it! This purchase was well worth it.

    Read More
    kansas2010 December 17, 2011
  • Great Bobby Jack Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Really great price on very poplular Bedding set!!!! Would recommend this set to any Bobby Jack fans!!!

    Read More
    trpetersen July 20, 2011
  • My daughter loved them..
    Verified Purchase

    My 10yr daughter loves Bobby Jack and she couldn't wait to put these on her bed. She loves the comforter set as well..

    Read More
    claudiagarcia76 July 5, 2011
  • Absolutely Adorable Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    This sheet set was purchased for our 10 yr old granddaughter. She absolutely loved it on first sight. The quality of the sheets is great and know there will be a lot of pleasant dreams ahead as she sleeps in this new set.. We love doing business with Overstock because we know that all of the mdse, that has been purchased is of a high standard. Thanks O.

    Read More
    dvotdtohm2005 June 26, 2011
  • Bobby Jack Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I got these sheets for a 5 year old boy, and I suspect I got the gender wrong. He didn't seem ecstatic. The sheets are not very high quality, i washed and ironed them prior to giving. I wouldn't want to sleep on them very much. I don't think they'll fall apart or anything, they just don;t have a great feel. However, where else would you find such an exciting pattern? The service was fast as always, and the price reflected the quality.

    Read More
    whatonearth October 2, 2010
Sponsored Links