| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $30.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blue Nativity Christian Themed Handmade Multicolored Artisan Signed Religous Art Work Wood and Ceramic Retablo (Peru)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nativity
    Verified Purchase

    A great annual tradition with this easy store nativity.

    Read More
    pattshinsky February 9, 2017
  • Beautiful Handcraft item
    Verified Purchase

    Love the details of this Nativity. The colors are so vibrant, I love it!

    Read More
    Mary Kay Beauty C. December 28, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed to find that the pieces were glued into the box. Also they are made of plaster clumsily painted.

    Read More
    gardener55 December 7, 2015
  • Blue Nativity
    Verified Purchase

    Amazingly beautiful. These pieces are so pretty and of course people are always drawn to this set and remark about the craftsmanship.

    Read More
    Kathy T. September 3, 2015
  • Wood 'Blue Nativity' Retablo (Peru)
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made. I love the craftsmanship. Very unique. The colors are very true to the picture. I owe several pieces from the same author. They all are beautiful.

    Read More
    georgi7 March 9, 2014
  • Blue Nativity Retablo
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these - one for myself and one to give as a gift. I loved mine so much that I ordered 5 more to give as gifts

    Read More
    lincka January 5, 2013
  • Got the blues...
    Verified Purchase

    I gave my rotablo as a gift. I think it is lovely, but I found it to be very dark, darker than it looked in the picture. It's obviously handcrafted and very Peruvian. That was its strong appeal. It took quite a while to get it sent, but I knew that when I ordered. I have really fallen in like with overstock.com. (:

    Read More
    likeylikey January 29, 2011
  • Folk Art Nativity Set
    Verified Purchase

    This was a beautiful handcrafted piece of high quality. The idea of embedding the figures in the long blue box makes it easy to ship and to store. I bought it as a gift for my friend, who collects nativity sets, and she was thrilled with it. It took a little longer to get this item, but it was worth the wait. I have ordered several items from Worldstock, and have always been satisfied.

    Read More
    cgallo January 10, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jeane972 May 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    preston f. December 29, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lena R. June 10, 2016
Sponsored Links