Today: $39.99

MSRP: $70.00

Save $30.01 (43%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 6-piece Whisk and Spatula Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice whisks
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift and my son says 'good quality' no rusting. Thanks,

    Read More
    cprime December 23, 2015
  • 6pc whisk set with spatulas
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the item is very nice but the handles on the whisks are too short. If they were about 3" longer I wouldn't get batter/egg etc.on my hand when whisking.

    Read More
    nrutherford October 26, 2013
  • Wisks and spatulas
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for stocking stuffers, quality was fine, but color of the spatulas was a surprise. Not a big deal, since they get stuck in drawers. Liked the small sizes, they are not easy to find.

    Read More
    andi1009 January 9, 2013
  • stainless steel whisks
    Verified Purchase

    good weight without being overly heavy. Very sturdy and feels good in my hand. I am very happy with my purchase, plus getting the three sizes means you get a lot of usage from the purchase. I would buy these as a gift for a shower without hesitation.

    Read More
    anniefromlasvegas March 30, 2012
  • Very nice set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice set of whisks. They appear to be very well made. I used the middle sized one on Christmas Day, and it was very well balanced in my hand. I like the size of the hand grips on them - not too thick or thin. The spatula set are also nice. The heads themselves are nice and stiff which I like very much. The handles, which are wood, are smooth and polished. All-in-all, for the price, a very good value.

    Read More
    deb3324r December 29, 2011
  • 6-piece Whisk and Spatula Set
    Verified Purchase

    I've always been reticent about ordering something that I can't see and feel before buying. This was one of three items in my first order from Overstock dot com. I am very pleased with the quality of the whisks-they are sealed at the base, so won't get all gunky and disgusting. They come with a handy three piece spatula set on a locking ring, spatulas in three different styles. They are made of silicone and heat resistant. Very pleasing. The whisks are in three sizes also. Overall, I am extremely pleased with my order and plan to become an overstock dot com member.

    Read More
    kellybridge March 11, 2011
  • good for price
    Verified Purchase

    great set of whisks so far with a perfect variance in size. the bonus spatula set makes it all worthwhile. they are wooden spatulas with silicone scrapers. the spoon spatula is a bit small but a nice addition to our kitchen tools. only had it since christmas so we will see how well they all hold up

    Read More
    justletmeputmyreviewin January 6, 2011
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    the wisks look great, work well, and the who set is so cheap that you can't really complain.

    Read More
    atra October 22, 2010
  • great kitchen tools!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great set for the price. If you are just starting out, or if you are updating your collection, this is a good way to go to get what you need!

    Read More
    jmrichey July 18, 2010
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Great Product! Bonus of 3 silicon spatulas came with wisks too, always handy to have on hand. Good size assortmant quality all the way. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    fanciann June 28, 2010
  • wire wisks
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality, better than expected. The handles are very sturdy and attractive. I need to get a container so I can display them on the countertop.

    Read More
    suz1003 June 26, 2010
  • Excellent Product!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first purchase towards baking utensils. I had never really baked before but these products make it easy. They're pretty strong too. I've used them a lot and they're great for making many things. Brownies, cookies, muffins and even cheese dips. They can handle it. The only thing I would change would be the size of the spoontula. It could be bigger but it's no biggie. I'm very satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    csr4569 March 30, 2010
  • whisks
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality for the price . I use them everyday and so far they are great .

    Read More
    imapane October 4, 2009
  • Penny
    Verified Purchase

    This whisk and spatula set is exactly what I have been looking for. They look and work great . Excellent value for the price. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

    Read More
    max345 August 28, 2009
  • LOVE THESE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I BEEN looking for a nice set like these and you will not regret it it is worth the money i am going to order another set later on thanks overstock keep the great item comming

    Read More
    clcwpa16870 January 29, 2009
Sponsored Links