Today: $19.61
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 2-piece Coffee Cup Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    I found this great deal on Overstock site far better then any other websites I've see it so far. I bought 6 sets as my family and friends are big coffee drinkers and this nice set was just about perfect. Love the size and I love that you can remove glass cups to wash them separately.

    Read More
    jasmina99 April 28, 2017
  • coffee cup set
    Verified Purchase

    So cute and sturdy, cleans up great as well.

    Read More
    marebarecoucher March 2, 2017
  • OReview
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this item!

    Read More
    kesh1 October 6, 2015
  • Good decorations
    Verified Purchase

    I would not suggest to use these for coffee the handles get too hot to handle!

    Read More
    shaunaslr March 20, 2015
  • nice cups too small
    Verified Purchase

    it was a set with the coffee not what I wanted

    Read More
    Madeline L. January 31, 2015
  • 2 piece coffee cup set
    Verified Purchase

    Matches perfect with the coffee maker. Great for office or studio. Small in size great for small places.

    Read More
    marander December 29, 2014
  • 2-piece coffee cup set
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller cups than I anticipated- maybe the cups are a specialty type, for special kinds of coffee. But, they are "cute"...more like for a "tea party" with a child:)

    Read More
    patmac5629 August 11, 2014
  • 2-piece coffee cup set
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee set is wonderful. Holds just the right amount of brew for me. Just the way I like it. It is very attractive and I can display them in my coffee nook and they add a nice touch to the area. I have ordered similar cups from this site and I LOVE THEM all. Dishwasher safe, do not tarnish, very attractive. Coffee stays warmer due to the metal casing around the cup. Small and dainty, handles nicely. Does not feel like a clumsy mug! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! Thanks Overstock, for all the great buys I get thru your site.

    Read More
    hogit55 July 22, 2014
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Well constructed and made of quality materials these coffee cups look great. Be aware they are fairly small and do not hold more than 6 or 7 ounces of coffee. I purchased these with the pot and they look great sitting on my coffee bar!

    Read More
    jima7 January 9, 2014
  • Really cute....but super small
    Verified Purchase

    These are really cute, however they are really small and definitely not for coffee. Maybe for like a bailey's coffee drink, but nothing more than that. It's my fault that I didn't read the oz on the product details, so just make sure you know before you buy---very small!

    Read More
    snorkelbabe December 6, 2013
  • 2 piece coffe cup set
    Verified Purchase

    Cup is way, way to small for any coffee drinker, didn't send back but have never used them and I know I never will holds nothing as far as a liquid.

    Read More
    smmsh March 22, 2013
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    These cups were smaller than I expected (though it was probably in the description and I didnt notice). Anyway they're cute and are nice with the coffee press.

    Read More
    judite1 August 18, 2012
  • We enjoy our 2-piece coffee cup set.
    Verified Purchase

    The cups are just perfect. We enjoy 2-cups each per day and they are the right size and hold the right quantity of coffee to meet our daily coffee allowance. They were packaed very caefully and arrived at our home in perfect, and very timely.

    Read More
    hamishkim March 25, 2012
  • 2 piece coffee cup set
    Verified Purchase

    good purchase. i m very happy with the coffee cup sets and im glad i got two sets

    Read More
    ytreystman February 15, 2012
  • Stylish Glass & Silver Expresso Mugs
    Verified Purchase

    I switched over to glass to avoid some of the harmful chemicals in mugs. This is a very stylish alternative to just plain glass coffee mugs. They are small so it's great for portion controlling your java, if your cutting back on caffeine or great for tea and expresso. If your a coffee, sweetener, milk and whip cream kind of person forget it they are two small for that. The glass comes out of the stainless steel bottoms so you can wash them but it's a snug fit. I had one that was stuck and would not come out of it's bottom.

    Read More
    pikaflor April 26, 2011
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    these coffee mugs are a beautiful accent to anyone's kitchen. i love them they are sleek and easy to handle. the cups are smaller than i thought but i like them anyway

    Read More
    reeldeal72 February 24, 2011
  • Very Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    The cups are small and very cute, they are a perfect fit and match to the 3 cup french press we bought with them. They are going to make the most excellent gift to our college bound little sister!

    Read More
    ribitribit61 December 5, 2010
  • tiny
    Verified Purchase

    These cups are tiny. They aren't great in quality and look cuter online than in real life. Didn't like them.

    Read More
    leeniej March 8, 2010
  • Unique!
    Verified Purchase

    These match the coffee press we purchased (also from Overstock), perfectly. They keep coffee hot and are the perfect size for espresso or a small cappuccino. Great purchase, and not something you will find in most stores!

    Read More
    countrymouse7 February 7, 2010
  • Coffee for Two !
    Verified Purchase

    This is a delightful set of unique coffee/tea mugs. Great for entertaining during that extra morning sip. It's really made hit at our household ! Thanks for making them available !

    Read More
    cozynest January 1, 2010
Sponsored Links