Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $101.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 15-piece Food Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chef chioce
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, wish it came different sizes

    Read More
    sokuen r. May 28, 2015
  • Get creative
    Verified Purchase

    Using this for individual layered desserts and it worked out perfectly

    Read More
    MrsThomas April 12, 2015
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    good quality and a very good price---packaging attractive and great for storing

    Read More
    xlcorp January 4, 2013
  • 15 Piece Food Ring Set
    Verified Purchase

    What seemed like an easy product to find turned out to be elusive. Overstock had several choices at reasonable prices. This set is well made and looks very well suited to use in food prep.

    Read More
    jrj19 January 3, 2013
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love the set, but I thought there would be more sizes. There are, actually, only two sizes 2" and 3" ... six of each. A larger size would have been nice such as a 4". All in all, I am very satisfied and would order it again.

    Read More
    chesbayagent August 4, 2012
  • worth every penny
    Verified Purchase

    Restaurant quality, no doubt. Iv'e seen Chef's use a can, w/a glass plunger The price is a little steep, especially if you want to use these to roest, 6 is the total in identical sizes. If there is 8 people, you'll need more time, or another set

    Read More
    3rivversdawg February 15, 2012
  • Must have!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a professional set of rings. A must have whether you entertain or not. Makes plating look 5 star. Easy to use and clean. Highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    cecekirby February 10, 2012
  • a set for life
    Verified Purchase

    You can never go wrong with this BergHoff ring set made of 18/10 surgical stainless steel

    Read More
    bakingmama4711 August 27, 2011
  • Food Ring Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set!! for the professional cook or home hobbyist- these rings are of great quality and craftmanship. I love creating plates with some architecture and the rings allow me to experiment with heights and food combinations. Yes- they are expensive- but once you buy them- you'll have them for life. I highly reommend them!

    Read More
    pisanka December 16, 2010
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    After a lot of searching (kitchen shops, restaurant supply stores, and online), this is one of the only ring mold sets I could find. I was a bit disappointed at the high cost, but after receiving the product, I was pleasantly surprised at its high quality. The rings and push plates are very sturdy and do the job well. The case is nice, too. Overall, I'd recommend this product to anyone wishing to plate perfectly round rings of food. Bon appetit!

    Read More
    bbfoodie May 20, 2010
  • great for the gourmet
    Verified Purchase

    The rings are absolutely wonderful....baking a bread pudding in them works great....also works great for plating black rice, stacked hors d oeuvres...

    Read More
    sue2248 May 20, 2010
  • Food Ring Set - Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These high end food rings were given as a gift - they are great for presentations of food - crab cakes, rice, potatoes - even if you make lasagna - very unique way to have food presented - much prettier!

    Read More
    mlaz26 May 20, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Manuela M. October 30, 2016
Sponsored Links