Today $21.19

Was: $27.49

Save $6.30 (23%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for theBalm Nude'tude Eyeshadow Palette

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • BLRreview
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors! Love it!

    Read More
    Raye B. January 17, 2018
  • Great for light or dark skin
    Verified Purchase

    Like to mix and match for which color of eyeshadow you wanna put on

    Read More
    Renee C. January 13, 2018
  • Eyeshadow!
    Verified Purchase

    my goddaughter loved the eye make-up!

    Read More
    Daisy S. January 12, 2018
  • Fantastic colors!
    Verified Purchase

    I’ve been looking for a good nude eyeshadow palette. I’ve used The Balm cosmetics before and liked the quality. This palette has great colors for sure! The only downside is the shadows are a little small. Other than that, I absolutely love it! I would definitely recommend to a friend and I’ll probably order again in the future.

    Read More
    Kara C. January 10, 2018
  • Balm nude'tude eyeshadow palette
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 of them. One for me and for each of my granddaughters. Very shear. Luv it.

    Read More
    Nancy L. January 4, 2018
  • Great Eyeshadow
    Verified Purchase

    I love that this collection is free from talc! That was the first reason that I was interested in it. But the colors are beautiful and go on like silk. The color lasts and I love having a nice collection of nude colors that I can wear to work or even for evenings out. Also, Overstock offered the best price, compared to other online vendors.

    Read More
    ArlyNP January 3, 2018
  • Grammyson
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. Just enough to give soft color. Not the harsh look of others.

    Read More
    grammys10 December 24, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Long lasting and nice color selection

    Read More
    Allison L. December 18, 2017
  • Nice palette
    Verified Purchase

    The variety of colors were the highlight. The quality of shadow was weak as I felt like I had to carve to product out of the tins and the colors did not stay on my lids. I also used plenty of primer and the shadow still disappeared

    Read More
    summer16 December 17, 2017
  • My sister
    Verified Purchase

    My sister loved this palette with great nude colors

    Read More
    Raymond M. December 15, 2017
  • Nude 'tude
    Verified Purchase

    A purchase for my teen daughter. Loved the name. Pigment in the eyeshadow is good and it goes on great.

    Read More
    rachel r. December 15, 2017
  • Palette
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pigmented colors

    Read More
    Patricia M. December 14, 2017
  • Love the colors
    Verified Purchase

    Once again the balm never lets me down !!! These colors are so pigmented!

    Read More
    Meli S. December 11, 2017
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    I’m satisfied love it great buy

    Read More
    OstkUser1264457 December 10, 2017
  • Good Colors
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are nice and my sister really enjoyed it

    Read More
    Pamela R. December 6, 2017
  • Christmas Goody
    Verified Purchase

    My teenage daughter loved it!! Perfect gift. Had expensive appearance. Didn't disappoint.

    Read More
    Tammy R. December 5, 2017
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Brought for my daughter. She likes the variety colors.

    Read More
    Yvonne M. December 5, 2017
  • Christmas gift for my sister in law
    Verified Purchase

    My sister loved this product but different shades and with my sister in law wanting makeup this year for Christmas it was a must. I trust the brand and lots of fun shades for different looks.

    Read More
    Rebekah M. November 30, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the product !

    Read More
    OstkUser1553444 November 29, 2017
  • Eyeshadow
    Verified Purchase

    Not a big fan. Gave this to my friend since the shadows were too shiny for me. Would not purchase again.

    Read More
    iphone 6 ? November 22, 2017