Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for simplehuman 8-ounce Black Compact Sensor Pump for Soap or Sanitizer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A Keeper
    Verified Purchase

    I actually love this pump and keeping it in the bathroom, makes washing hands for us and our guests so easy! However, my only complain is the batteries. It seems to go through a lot of batteries quickly. :/

    Read More
    Karen L. December 22, 2016
  • Practical & Sanitary
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product--work well in both kitchen and bathroom. Small, quiet, functional. Good price.

    Read More
    pdelliott, Phila. September 13, 2016
  • Grate helper
    Verified Purchase

    Look Good on my kitchen and works. Good amount of soap is coming,sensitive and work each time you approach.very happy with purchase. Thanks

    Read More
    EVE M. August 17, 2016
  • Great Soap Dispenser
    Verified Purchase

    I use this in my kitchen for hands free access to clean up

    Read More
    jrwa57 March 25, 2016
  • Ruth C,
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent buy. Would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Ruth H. February 5, 2016
  • It broke after 2 weeks!
    Verified Purchase

    Picked it up to clean under it and it started dispensing soap and wouldn't shut off. I put it back down on the counter and it went crazy spitting out soap. Had to take the batteries out. Once again O's awesome customer service came through and they're sending me a new one w/o having to send it back. I have 3 other ones of this particular model and have NEVER had problems with them until now. Probably just a rogue dispenser. So much for quality control!

    Read More
    Janet S. December 11, 2015
  • Stopped working :-(
    Verified Purchase

    Stopped working shortly after going out of warranty. I hope every one else had a better experience, cause it aint cheap!

    Read More
    mdawgy November 18, 2015
  • CookInTheChi
    Verified Purchase

    like the on and off button, also ability to increase or decrease amount of soap dispensed.

    Read More
    CookInChi November 15, 2015
  • nice looking but doesn't really work
    Verified Purchase

    I could not get the soap to come out so I cut the hole bigger..... and it sort of worked better but then one day I went to the sink and it was going crazy and electrically it was staying on and leaking soap non stop.... I threw it away.

    Read More
    Tanya Q. October 19, 2015
  • shopper

    Works great going to buy another

    Read More
    ROX ANN M. October 5, 2015
  • Mrs Krepp
    Verified Purchase

    I must admit I didn't want one of these it was my husband who did. So without him knowing I looked into the sensor pumps found this one and I love it. No drips, clogged pumps and it looks nice on the bathroom counter. Good suggestion hubby!!!

    Read More
    Diane I K. August 12, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It works excellently and is perfect in the kitchen to wash your hands while cleaning and preparing food/meat without cross contaminating your workspace.

    Read More
    beverly d. May 7, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice and sleek! Cuts down on germs... Does everything it is suppose to do

    Read More
    Janet G. May 4, 2015
  • Barret
    Verified Purchase

    Looking hard to find a good auto soap despensor and this one is the best I have found, very nice product.

    Read More
    Barret B. February 17, 2015
  • Attractive and functional
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased another company model and it did clog up after a few days and I paid more for it. Although I fixed the problem this one has been in use and on my counter for about a month and no problems as yet. It works beautifully. It is attractive, sleek and perfect. I loved it so much I have a second one and both are in my bathroom. One is used for soap and the other is for lotion. This is a great item.

    Read More
    marasa August 11, 2012
  • Simplehuman Makes It Simple
    Verified Purchase

    The soap dispenser works as expected. I try to keep it on the lowest setting because the lavender soap it came with does have a strong scent. The soap packet it came with filled the container aprx 3/4 of the way up as seen in the picture. It comes out in just over a dime size amount. Water spots do appear relatively easily but wipe off just as easy. I haven't had any accidental discharges yet as others mentioned in the reviews, but I've only used it for a few weeks.

    Read More
    fuji9 July 17, 2012
  • Great Improvement Over Previous Model
    Verified Purchase

    I had the previous model of this size. This model is great improvement due to the clear chamber, easy-access battery compartment, and better no-drip spout. I have used it daily for over a month in the kitchen and have had no problems.

    Read More
    theshadow0 April 3, 2012
  • Great dispenser and perfect size!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the no touch dispenser, the volume control and the black and stainless combo. Someone might become frustrated that it is quite sensitive so I suggest that you grab it from the back and turn it around away from you when cleaning countertops so I doesn't dispense by accident.

    Read More
    bugsby2 March 28, 2012
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    great. You don't have to touch anything. Kepps germs from spreading ! LOVE IT!

    Read More
    momonnet March 14, 2012
  • The Soap dispenser is awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect in my kitchen and it looks very nice.

    Read More
    kupadupa February 16, 2012
Sponsored Links