Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for iJoy Black Microsuede Ottoman 2.0 Calf and Foot Massager (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wife Loves It!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use and store, and very comfortable and easy to use. The product is quiet when in use.

    Read More
    jmmoses14 March 3, 2015
  • Great Massager
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this particular massager. I did quite a bit of research and for the price it's well worth it. As it states it has two speeds, I prefer high speed. It also shuts off after 15 minutes which is just about right.

    Read More
    shirleyjane613 March 18, 2013
  • Died after 70 days. Warranty only for 30 days.
    Verified Purchase

    This would be a fine product, if it lasted. Refurbished apparently means "works until the warranty is barely over, then dies". Will not trust Overstock.com again. Buyer beware.

    Read More
    henyc March 11, 2013
  • highly recomennd
    Verified Purchase

    This product is excellent for people with calf and foot problems. The advantage this has that most don't is that you can move it around to where you need it most. Perfect once you get comfortable with the compression type of massage it gives and also ways it goes right up the middle of your feet.

    Read More
    illwill81b January 1, 2013
  • Feels great!
    Verified Purchase

    Feels great ... sore calves or feet? This feels great on them.

    Read More
    scw55 December 26, 2012
  • GOOD REVUE ON THIS PRODUCT - WORKS GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    FIRST ONE I HAVE EVER USED - THE UNIT IS HEAVY SO I WOULD KEEP IT IN ONE SELECTED LOCATION - THE UNIT HAS A ROLLING MASSAGE AND IS NOT A VIBRATOR. I AM A HEAVIER PERSON AND THE ROLLING INTERNAL PARTS ARE NOT TOO BAD ON MY FEET - MY WIFE IS VERY SLIM AND HER BONY FEET ARE SLIGHTLY BRUISED BY THE ROLLER ACTION - SHE HAS TO USE THE SLOW MODE AND ONLY USES THE PRODUCT ONCE A WEEK.

    Read More
    747bower December 11, 2012
  • Great price and great service
    Verified Purchase

    I am very please with the speed of delivery and accuracy of the product description. This was my first purchase from Overstock but will not be my last.

    Read More
    bsp2323 October 23, 2012
  • Better than the rest
    Verified Purchase

    This is actually the second unit I have owned. The first one was gifted to me about 4 years ago for Christmas. I used the product EVERY day, for hours on end. This is the ONLY product that works for me. I have tried all the newer units, even the ones priced $300-800. The units were basically a box with vibrations (heat on the more expensive models). This unit is especially great for someone, like myself, that has long legs and cannot just massage their feet and calves simultaneously. The other unit I had gave out on me only after my dog got the remote wrapped around his leg and pulled it out when he ran to the door. I LOVE this product and would definitely recommend it to anyone looking. I bought the warranty, just in case this happens again. As this being the only product that still does shiatsu and offers isolated massaging, there is no substitute!

    Read More
    g4m3r September 26, 2012
  • Heaven on my calves
    Verified Purchase

    Incredible delivery (1 day), but found out it was pretty local. Also after receiving it and using it immediately, I was in heaven. My roommate doesn't like it because it digs into the calves. I like that kind of massage, and therefor thoroughly enjoy it. I did not care for it on my feet, but my roommate liked it on his feet. It's all a difference of how you like your massages. Remember this only works in 20 minute sessions and then it stops. But 20 mins a day is all I need. My calves have been doing much better - they are not as tight. And they are great before and/or after my ballet class. I'm glad I found this.

    Read More
    cpugdance June 14, 2012
  • iJoy Black Microsuede Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with the product. Have wanted to own an Ijoy chair for a long time, and are thankful for the 20% off coupon which allowed us to purchase the ottoman, along with the chair.

    Read More
    theabester March 21, 2012
Sponsored Links