Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for iJoy Black Faux Leather Ottoman 2.0 Calf and Foot Massager (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • iJoy Black Faux Leather
    Verified Purchase

    It died after a year of use.It died after a year of use.It died after a year of use.

    Read More
    kellsart October 30, 2013
  • my dog ate my mothers!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Finding this saved me big time, my boxer actually ate my mom's i-joy ottoman remote and cables while we were out to dinner. I thought mom would disown us, after this one. Luckily I was able to find one here at overstock.com and used my points to purchase it and send it directly to her. Mom is happy because she uses it everyday with her matching chair...

    Read More
    hipp0 May 9, 2013
  • NICE FEELS GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    just what a man or woman needs after a day on your feet. My kids think it is the greatest after soccer or baseball.

    Read More
    playernetics February 28, 2013
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband and now he's addicted to it. It's great for his circulation. I like the foot massage. It pinches the calf area a bit and feels a bit uncomfortable at first, but you get used to it and soon it just feel goooood!

    Read More
    1judy2 January 29, 2013
  • Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for a nurse and he says it is great. I compared this unit to far more expensive models before taking a chance on this one. The gamble paid off this time.

    Read More
    stavrost January 14, 2013
  • Great massager for foot or calf muscle.
    Verified Purchase

    Great massager for foot or calf muscle. The refurbished one works like new and cost less.

    Read More
    mike168 December 18, 2012
  • Looks and works like brand new
    Verified Purchase

    We live in two places and already have one of these from Sharper Image that's about 15 years old. So for our other home we found this one and it's every bit as nice as the old one. Works well and is a heavy well built unit. As a refurb this unit looks and works just like new with no signs of prior use.

    Read More
    brobin111 November 16, 2012
  • Great Massager. good purchase. Well worth the mone
    Verified Purchase

    I love the massager. It really works well. lkskxjjdjdjdjdjjkejcopjccnjpcjnpwCJNpjnc

    Read More
    snaponlarry July 3, 2012
  • Might just be my unit, but motor seems weak
    Verified Purchase

    Most calf massagers seem too shallow. They hit the feet and lower part of the calf. This one is great as you can position your calf at any angle, and you can put your feet int there for a great foot massage. It has three settings, a strong, soft, and auto. Strong seems to work fine, though I wish it kneaded harder. Hint, only do one calf at a time for more pressure. The soft and auto settings start fine, but the motor seems to give up pretty quickly. I assume they just turn down the power and it gives up. This is, by far, my favorite design, just wish it were a bit stronger.

    Read More
    rahjur April 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tgrc23 May 11, 2017
Sponsored Links