Today: $156.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ghd Gold Professional 1-inch Ceramic Hair Styler

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nothing compares
    Verified Purchase

    There is nothing like this product had my first ones for over 17 years still going strong so has my mum just bought these for my daughter

    Read More
    Pennie P. March 17, 2017
  • ghd Gold Professionaly 1-inch Ceramic Hair Styler
    Verified Purchase

    This item sells for $185 regular price...so the cost on the "O" is outstanding. This is a high quality ceramic hair styler. Runs differently than others because there is no heat setting...it adjusts to your hair, and heats up in just seconds. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    babiblegirl June 8, 2013
  • Authentic & wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I love my GHD! I previously had a purple GHD and it was starting to fail after 4 years. It had a really good run, since most of the other flat irons would only give me a year I'd use. Best flat irons are made by GHD.

    Read More
    jlexandra May 28, 2013
  • bumb out!
    Verified Purchase

    I was bumbed out. When I received my item, the plates were NOT alined. I had to squeeze harder to have them touch completely. I thought maybe it is suppose to be like this until I saw my friend's item... When I checked my friends item (but hers was a 2 inch) the plates were perfectly alined and I didn't have to squeeze so much.. Luckily Overstock is refunding my item with the shipping too! But I had to advocate a little. However, now I am debating if I should just get the 2 inch, but I really wanted the 1 inch! I still think this item is great, I used my friend's and it is really awesome!

    Read More
    blingkitty76 January 21, 2012
  • Hair Straightener
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter and she has like it very much.

    Read More
    norris57 January 11, 2012
  • best hair straightener ever
    Verified Purchase

    I've used chi for over 5 years and ghd is sooo much better. I instantly fell in love with the ghd after my first use. Best flat iron ever!

    Read More
    celena1883 January 7, 2012
  • good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    it seems to be original ....what i dont like about the iron is the body is getting hot, its not as it was described.....the second thing is that the edges are not that fine as they are mentioned ...i once used the classic one as well that was better than this professional one....what i like about it is that it is to sleek even my hubby can also use it and also small in size not like regular irons ....and off-course i like the price coz its too expensive on other sites and stores as well

    Read More
    xanthus November 24, 2011
  • best irong
    Verified Purchase

    i love the ghd gold, it's really fast at heating up. i used to have 2 chi irons and both of them only lasted about a year and a half till they broke. This one is way better, doesn't fry my hair and overall I am happy. It's a little more expensive but worth it.

    Read More
    armanigurl November 17, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joanne J. October 24, 2016
Sponsored Links