Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $108.99

At other retailer: $149.00

Save $40.01 (27%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ghd Classic 1-inch Ceramic Styler Iron

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    i like but not love it. it takes me a few tries to get my hair done

    Read More
    David T. October 6, 2015
  • Best Flat Iron
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 2nd GHD in 10 years this is the best flat iron ive ever owned, This is far more better than the Chi

    Read More
    OstkUser50661 September 28, 2015
  • sue
    Verified Purchase

    good product. better than chi.

    Read More
    Suzanne H. July 2, 2015
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Honestly, I see absolutely no difference in this flat iron and the $50 one I own. It really doesn't get that hot either.

    Read More
    Lynn A. June 13, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, works excellent. Have had it for 2-3 years now has been working great

    Read More
    Taranjit s. May 21, 2015
  • Exactly what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Great item. I couldn't believe the price! It's $180 every where else. I bought this as a gift and my mom loves it!

    Read More
    Cheryl S. May 1, 2015
  • Best Flat Iron!
    Verified Purchase

    This is by far the best flat iron on the market.

    Read More
    Alex L. April 29, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I had never used a straight iron since my hair is mostly straight. After reading up on this product I gave it a try and I received so many complements on my updated hair style! It heats up really quick and I love that it automatically shuts off, what a lifesaver.

    Read More
    Dana D. April 21, 2015
  • Just another flat iron
    Verified Purchase

    This is an ok flat iron. It works but it doesn't even have an adjustable thermostat. It does the job but I can get a better one for less.

    Read More
    Leslie F. February 21, 2015
  • I love this iron like a child
    Verified Purchase

    This iron is the best. I don't even check it in my luggage. I take it with me on the plane. Love love love.

    Read More
    pav442000 January 22, 2014
  • Great buy and value.
    Verified Purchase

    Great iron, works perfectly and authentic. I had no problems registering it on the ghd website.

    Read More
    tulen26 September 21, 2013
  • This is a keeper
    Verified Purchase

    Even better than my last ghd iron. So glad I got it!

    Read More
    dancecomp August 15, 2013
  • worth the money!
    Verified Purchase

    This flat iron is absolutely worth the investment! Yes, it's expensive, but it is well made, heats up in seconds and is easy to use. I've used it for a month now and it never once has grabbed my hair. I think it will last a very long time. My only wish is that it came with a sleeve I could store it in when not in use. Overstock was the best price I could find.

    Read More
    positivelife August 1, 2013
  • So worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    What a difference this styler makes! Saves so much time, and the results are so much better than anything I've used before. Do not hesitate to purchase, the price is lower than I could find anywhere, and way less than Sephora. I just love it!

    Read More
    crissyb429 July 26, 2013
  • Real Deal
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, this is the real ghd styler. It was packaged to perfection and included a legitimate serial number to register the product with ghd. I was able to register my straightener the same day. I did my research before deciding on the ghd Classic. I was nervous about the price tag, but was SO tired of my old straightener that would constantly be pulling strands out and never quite gave me that smooth and sleek look I was going for. The ghd has lived up to the hype. It heats up incredibly fast, smooths and straightens my thick wavy hair easily and even has an auto shut-down so I don't accidentally burn the house down. It's worth every penny.

    Read More
    cakate July 24, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I was given a Chi as a gift, which was great compared to the cheap ones I used to buy, but it broke twice. I was disappointed in their customer service, so after the second broken one I decided to invest in the GHD because a friend recommended it. I absolutely love it! I straighten my hair every day and it's fast and leaves my hair feeling silky and soft afterwards. I also feel like my hair stays straighter with it, even on humid days. Definitely worth the money!!

    Read More
    cruiser55 July 17, 2013
  • DO NOT BUY THIS FLAT IRON
    Verified Purchase

    I have used a T3 flat iron for almost a decade before it broke, and I purchased this item on Overstock to replace it. The GHD flat iron arrived in a box that was scraped and scruff, with a tag peeled off, as if it had been previously used. I attempted to register the GHD flat iron on the company website to protect the warranty, and was unable to do so. This is not an authentic GHD flat iron. I am returning it immediately. I regularly purchase items from Overstock.com but I am now extremely wary.

    Read More
    vjh1 June 21, 2013
  • GHD Flat Iron
    Verified Purchase

    I loveeeeeeeeeeeee this flat iron. It rolls through your hair smoothly. Makes hair soft and shiny. I owned the same flat iron before this purchase and it lasted a couple of years, but I use it everyday. Best flat iron I have tried. I had a Chi before that and it was not near the quality as the GHD.

    Read More
    klwhiti April 1, 2013
  • Worth the $$
    Verified Purchase

    The real deal! Registered immediatley upon arrival with GHD. Iron heats up very quickly which is a must for my busy morning. Does a great job providing smooth styling for my medium weight highlighted hair though I do section my hair for best results. I cannot attest to its durability as I have had it for less than one month however it is a much better product than any other iron I have previously used.

    Read More
    fballfan February 26, 2013
  • Best flat iron!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is exactly what I was looking for. I needed a travel flat iron for my trips to other countries and recently brought this with me to Asia and had no problems with it! Worked great. I read reviews about other buyers not receiving authentic GHD irons and unable to register them on the GHD website but I received an authentic one and am very happy I did! Great product and great buy from Overstock!

    Read More
    goodhairday February 22, 2013
Sponsored Links