Today $104.99

At other retailer: $149.00

Save $44.01 (30%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ghd Classic 1-inch Ceramic Styler Iron

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It's the Real Deal!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an authentic ghd flat iron. When I received it in the mail, I immediately went to the website and registered it. While it is a great flat iron, it was a bit small for my very thick and long natural hair ( I am Afro-American). If your hair is thin or relaxed, I say go for it. If not, then I would either buy the 2 inch one. I also live in Florida, so when the humidity hit my hair, it puffed up, so I am not really happy about that. I don't think that there is really a holy grail flat iron. It did heat up in under half a minute!

    Read More
    mignondee1 August 9, 2011
  • Highly Recommended!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using a Chi iron for 4 years. Last year I began to notice that I had more split ends. I tried several cuticle conditioning treatments, less product, etc... but nothing was preventing new splits. My daughter told me to try GHD. Never thinking that maybe it was the type of iron, I was skeptical but I bought it and I can report that I have not had new split ends. It works so well I am now using very little product on my hair.

    Read More
    lillieflowers November 20, 2010
  • GHD classic 1
    Verified Purchase

    great size and shape, easy to hold. heats up in seconds. love the automatic turn off if left on by accident. doesn't make the hair frizzy. works great.

    Read More
    elisabeth888 January 9, 2011
  • Best Flat Iron I've Owened
    Verified Purchase

    My dad bought this flat iron for me for Christmas and it is AMAZING. I've owned my fair share of flat irons and this one is far superior. It heats up super fast and what used to take me 40 minutes to do now only takes me 20 or less. It doesn't leave my ends looking fried and leaves a nice sheen to my hair. I have long, color treaded, thick, wavy-curly hair so it tends to get unruley but this iron has no problems straightening my hair quickly and safely. It IS a genuine GHD. I went to the website and registered it and had no problems. You will not find this iron for a better price anywhere else. It retails for almost double other places online and at Sephora. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

    Read More
    vames30 January 2, 2012
  • Good flat iron
    Verified Purchase

    Suggested by my hairdresser and I do like it a lot! Heats up fast and does a great job. I would order again if I needed one

    Read More
    windi43 July 18, 2017
  • ghd Classic 1- inch Ceramic Styler Iron
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted! Safe, heats quickly and has an alert when ready. Had one prior to this one for many years and wanted another.

    Read More
    Patricia D. July 6, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    My second one in 8 years, works perfectly

    Read More
    anika r. June 17, 2017
  • Great flat iron
    Verified Purchase

    This is second one I purchased- for my vacation home

    Read More
    iamenigma May 27, 2017
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Good price and great quality

    Read More
    OstkUser1110336 April 26, 2017
  • Best flat iron
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought several CHI and Evolution flat irons - this is by far the best flat iron I have ever purchased and used!

    Read More
    terrib April 18, 2017
  • OK but...
    Verified Purchase

    When I first received this iron I thought I liked it. My hair is curl resistant and was hoping it would reach the higher temp to do the job. The more I used it I decided to look for a new flat iron. Bought the Bio Ionic 10xpro. Very happy with what it delivers. A much superior iron. If you want heat this is for you. The heat is adjustable also. GHD Classic, not so much...

    Read More
    Glenda M. April 12, 2017
  • ghd Flat Iron
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived on time and works great! Great price.

    Read More
    sheryl n. March 13, 2017
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this styler iron for quite some time now. It works great! Does the job beautifully. The adjustable heat factor is a definite plus! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    dusterg February 16, 2017
  • ghd classic ceramic styler iron
    Verified Purchase

    This was a pricey flat iron and doesn't appear to be as high quality as the price suggests. However, it does heat up quickly and I always get compliments on my hair when I use it. I have thick wavy hair and have to run it through several times. I was expecting that after one stroke of the iron my hair would look and feel like silk. Maybe my expectations were too high. The heat setting cannot be adjusted.

    Read More
    OstkUser962691 February 15, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love this flat iron even more than chi! I just wish the up scale irons had an auto off setting.

    Read More
    OstkUser314435 January 25, 2017
  • Wife loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Got it as a gift. She absolutely loves it. And it was cheaper on overstock than the exact same one on other pages.

    Read More
    Joshua L. January 10, 2017
  • Best straitner
    Verified Purchase

    I have always used this brand of straitners because they are excellent quality and work beautifully leaving your hair soft and shiny with little damage. They last for many years also.

    Read More
    Tammy A. December 27, 2016
  • Patty
    Verified Purchase

    My daughters love this flat iron. It works great and works quick!

    Read More
    Patricia M. October 25, 2016
  • Great iron.
    Verified Purchase

    Gets hot quick. Does your hair quickly

    Read More
    Evelyn R. October 11, 2016
  • It's nice
    Verified Purchase

    I Recommend this it's very light and easy to use.

    Read More
    Qundeel S. October 1, 2016
Sponsored Links