Today $104.99

At other retailer: $149.00

Save $44.01 (30%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ghd Classic 1-inch Ceramic Styler Iron

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good flat iron
    Verified Purchase

    Suggested by my hairdresser and I do like it a lot! Heats up fast and does a great job. I would order again if I needed one

    Read More
    windi43 July 18, 2017
  • ghd Classic 1- inch Ceramic Styler Iron
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted! Safe, heats quickly and has an alert when ready. Had one prior to this one for many years and wanted another.

    Read More
    Patricia D. July 6, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    My second one in 8 years, works perfectly

    Read More
    anika r. June 17, 2017
  • Great flat iron
    Verified Purchase

    This is second one I purchased- for my vacation home

    Read More
    iamenigma May 27, 2017
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Good price and great quality

    Read More
    OstkUser1110336 April 26, 2017
  • Best flat iron
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought several CHI and Evolution flat irons - this is by far the best flat iron I have ever purchased and used!

    Read More
    terrib April 18, 2017
  • OK but...
    Verified Purchase

    When I first received this iron I thought I liked it. My hair is curl resistant and was hoping it would reach the higher temp to do the job. The more I used it I decided to look for a new flat iron. Bought the Bio Ionic 10xpro. Very happy with what it delivers. A much superior iron. If you want heat this is for you. The heat is adjustable also. GHD Classic, not so much...

    Read More
    Glenda M. April 12, 2017
  • ghd Flat Iron
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived on time and works great! Great price.

    Read More
    sheryl n. March 13, 2017
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this styler iron for quite some time now. It works great! Does the job beautifully. The adjustable heat factor is a definite plus! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    dusterg February 16, 2017
  • ghd classic ceramic styler iron
    Verified Purchase

    This was a pricey flat iron and doesn't appear to be as high quality as the price suggests. However, it does heat up quickly and I always get compliments on my hair when I use it. I have thick wavy hair and have to run it through several times. I was expecting that after one stroke of the iron my hair would look and feel like silk. Maybe my expectations were too high. The heat setting cannot be adjusted.

    Read More
    OstkUser962691 February 15, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love this flat iron even more than chi! I just wish the up scale irons had an auto off setting.

    Read More
    OstkUser314435 January 25, 2017
  • Wife loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Got it as a gift. She absolutely loves it. And it was cheaper on overstock than the exact same one on other pages.

    Read More
    Joshua L. January 10, 2017
  • Best straitner
    Verified Purchase

    I have always used this brand of straitners because they are excellent quality and work beautifully leaving your hair soft and shiny with little damage. They last for many years also.

    Read More
    Tammy A. December 27, 2016
  • Patty
    Verified Purchase

    My daughters love this flat iron. It works great and works quick!

    Read More
    Patricia M. October 25, 2016
  • Great iron.
    Verified Purchase

    Gets hot quick. Does your hair quickly

    Read More
    Evelyn R. October 11, 2016
  • It's nice
    Verified Purchase

    I Recommend this it's very light and easy to use.

    Read More
    Qundeel S. October 1, 2016
  • Absolutely love!
    Verified Purchase

    Great flat iron.... I thought the other leading brand was great but this iron doesn't cause breakage and you only need one pass on each section.... Which is great so you limit heat to your hair.

    Read More
    Angela C. August 29, 2016
  • Get flat iron
    Verified Purchase

    I love this flat iron! It heats up super fast and works great! I'm glad I bought it!

    Read More
    cleyba August 24, 2016
  • Best iron I ever had
    Verified Purchase

    I have really frizzy curly hair and this iron does the job of making it sleek straight and smooth. It is so easy to use, what normally took me 25 mins with my old iron now takes me 10 mins

    Read More
    Li S. August 9, 2016
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Love this styling iron. Use it a few times/week. Heats up very quickly.

    Read More
    tracyd228 July 22, 2016
Sponsored Links