Starting at: $23.99

Save $11.51 (32%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for bareMinerals SPF 15 Matte Foundation

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love Bare Minerals!
    Verified Purchase

    Such a nice light product with great coverage - never looking made up, many compliments on my skin!

    Read More
    Elizabeth G March 9, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Great coverage.

    Read More
    jeneencooper October 15, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    works great will order again

    Read More
    sblack1234 April 23, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    So amazing! Love this product... I'm Hooked! I put on a moisturizer and then use this product only on my face. Invest in decent brushes to get the maximum effect. I Skipped out on the other products this company suggests as part of the routine.

    Read More
    Jessica M. April 21, 2015
  • this is all you need in your arsenol of makeup!

    I do recommend to friends. I have had acne all of my life, even at 58. This was the ONLY product I had the whole line and realized I needed ONE.....it was simiply the bisque. All I need do is clean my face and use a cream I have that leaves a soft non creamy cover on my face so my skin will not be moist. I actually contacted the company about the moisturizer making it easier to apply with a wonderful even looks. Besidess the size of the product its my belief you don't need anything but this product. A bit of blush or a radiant glow if in winter and just a bit in summer its all I use. I learned much using ***. and if I had to say what else that I'd need wouid be the back light/highlte . What I covet are the brushes. You can't find a better brush that what comes from B/E/ if you use cheaper brushes don't blame the make up, its the brush. I am SICK a house guest took all of my brushes. I collected every sort for five years and now they and my make up are gone.

    Read More
    selkiepeople September 17, 2014
  • BareMinerals powder review

    I was so excited to try this powder once I bought it. I coverage is very light, feels like you have nothing on your face. It makes a mess! Every time you apply the powder it gets all over the place, on your clothes and all over your counter.

    Read More
    smile3523 September 17, 2014
  • Best foundation there is
    Verified Purchase

    This foundation has the most natural, weightless coverage there is. Never feels heavy or sticky, unlike all of the liquid ones I've tried.And I think it is good for my skin, never seems to irritate it or cause any breakout. I would have a very difficult time using anything else (and hope I never have to!)

    Read More
    lucinaway August 20, 2014
  • Does what it says
    Verified Purchase

    Although pricy, this powder really does simply disappear into the skin leaving a very even tone and near-flawless finish. I have used loose powders before but this one feels less heavy and blends nicely. I'll be buying it again.

    Read More
    scaryblondechick June 8, 2014
  • BM Matte
    Verified Purchase

    Have used BMW for years, I love it and love the quality.

    Read More
    divadebz June 7, 2014
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Bare Minerals is my only makeup and the pricing on this product through Overstock was food.

    Read More
    rhondanmg December 31, 2013
  • great flawless product
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great product to use when you are on the run, flawless coverage and last a long time

    Read More
    mmpnnp December 22, 2013
  • matte foundation
    Verified Purchase

    it's very convenient shopping online through overstock, comes to my door days later at a better price than traveling to the mall.

    Read More
    cbrazell December 12, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sharon f. October 6, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dawn S. September 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    gladm July 12, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jil L. May 23, 2016
Sponsored Links