Read All Reviews for bareMinerals Multi-Tasking Concealer with SPF 20

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love overstock for the very thing
    Verified Purchase

    Great price great find, only shop overstock no more Amazon

    Read More
    todream117 February 25, 2017
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Will definitely re-order.

    Read More
    Rene` B. January 9, 2017
  • Bare minerals
    Verified Purchase

    Very good mineral foundation

    Read More
    jcat55 January 5, 2017
  • CAN'T BEAT
    Verified Purchase

    A BARE MINERALS PRODUCT - GREAT, LIGHT WEIGHT AND WORKS

    Read More
    Betty S. June 9, 2016
  • great stuff
    Verified Purchase

    only thing I can cover pimples with

    Read More
    marley72179 May 21, 2016
  • Consistant
    Verified Purchase

    Always what I order. Never a hitch

    Read More
    ggunsmom June 9, 2015
  • GREAT EXPERIENCE
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT EXPERIENCE

    Read More
    sheree3233 August 30, 2014
  • bareMinerals
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product. The concealer is an excellent product to have. I seldom use my foundation and still looks fabulous!

    Read More
    barbaradw May 29, 2014
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    I suffer from dark circles so I typically "look" tired even if I'm not. I love bareMinerals and have used this product before as a trial size. I don't need foundation on a daily basis so this does the trick to hide small imperfections and most importantly to brighten up my eye area (I use it as an eye shadow and a light buff under my eyes). It's relatively close to my skin tone during the Winter months when I am not tanned so I am even able to use this as a light concealer all over my face. It does not settle in fine lines (so long as you use sparingly) and it really does a good job. The name is fitting. You will look "well rested".

    Read More
    jeannious1 February 26, 2014
  • Bareminerals Multi Tasking Concealer
    Verified Purchase

    I love bare minerals products and buy them here when on sale as they are quite costly even tho they go a long way.

    Read More
    ooohlaa January 17, 2014
  • okay with a catch
    Verified Purchase

    I've been hearing this brand mentioned so long I had to try it. The "concealer" claims were not entirely accurate, or at least only as accurate as the performance of other powder makeup. Nothing really conceals close-up, in my experience, but I was not entirely disappointed and continue to use it. I must say, however, that this little jar was so emphatically over-packaged that I wondered whether the producers actually wanted me to do so. Never have I had such difficulty removing the "outer shell" that prevented access to a harmless cosmetic; it actually caused me pain and damaged the inner shield protecting the powder. Are people huffing this stuff? (I am being facetious.) But really, I suspect older women are a target market here, and older women have common sense and sometimes arthritis in their hands. A warning to the wise.

    Read More
    dailyalice2 January 17, 2014
  • Can't go wrong
    Verified Purchase

    Love bareMinerals products. I use this for a concealer under my eyes and to camo my brown spots. Can also be used as a base for eye shadow.

    Read More
    asuther December 27, 2013
  • Bare minerals foundation

    Good coverage and natural look. Doesn't wear off through the day and washes off easily

    Read More
    consulting December 26, 2013
  • bareMinerals Multi-Tasking Concealer with SPF 20
    Verified Purchase

    I am sixty-five years old and has spot on my face. This product was excellent in concealing this.

    Read More
    faye6522 September 27, 2013
  • BARE MINERAL MAKEUP

    I WAS DISAPPOINTED IN THE SIZE THE PICTURE DOES NOT SHOW HOW SMALL THE PRODUCT IS, IT'S A LITTLE BIGGER THAT A QUARTER. I LIKE BARE MINERAL MAKE UP BUT I DON'T THINK I'LL BE BUYING IT ONLINE AGAIN.

    Read More
    italianeyes3 September 12, 2013
  • Bare. Minerals
    Verified Purchase

    The size of the powder was so small?I use this product and have purchased it before,I have never seen a container so small..I thought I was getting a good deal ? I am very disappointed . Catherine Nelson

    Read More
    myhose123 August 30, 2013
  • Bare Minerals is an Excellent product!
    Verified Purchase

    I have used Bare Minerals for years. Because I am so fair and require a bit more coverage, I use the Bisque Multi -Tasking Concealer, ins place of their foundation. The price was great and it arrived within a day of ordering! Thanks again, Overstock!

    Read More
    Jenn NYC July 12, 2013
  • bareMinerals concealer
    Verified Purchase

    Luv it...apply it in the deeplines on my face especially under my eyes..works great

    Read More
    belle1965 May 29, 2013
  • Thanks!!
    Verified Purchase

    I'll buy again! Fast and accurate delivery, best service ever! Thanks!!

    Read More
    lmmuzquiz May 10, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda M. July 28, 2016
Sponsored Links