Today $18.99

Was: $20.29

Save $1.30 (6%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for bareMinerals Finishers Mineral Veil Powder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Farmer's Wife
    Verified Purchase

    I still love this product, though my skin does not look as good with it as it did 10 years ago. No fault of bareMinerals.

    Read More
    Nancy J J. July 12, 2017
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This is fine, a bit more grainy than i am used too. I think it needed to be grinded a bit longer.

    Read More
    Miss B. May 31, 2017
  • flawless
    Verified Purchase

    The mineral veil power gives a smooth natural finish to your makeup. Recommend it highly.

    Read More
    Brenda B. May 22, 2017
  • Great finisher
    Verified Purchase

    This leaves a nice smooth finish after applying the colored bareMinerals powder, I use it mostly at night for a nice glow look. Shades blend in well and blends with blush nicely

    Read More
    joannerides May 20, 2017
  • BareMinerals
    Verified Purchase

    Glad I got this cheaper than the box store

    Read More
    Cheryl M. March 19, 2017
  • Javagirl
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a wonderful product. It really gives your skin a gorgeous luster and finish when applied over bare minerals foundation.

    Read More
    Javagirl August 25, 2016
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    Originally I thought this powder would be more of a translucent powder - but this is tinted. Regardless, it is a smooth finish - what I needed.

    Read More
    Lauren M. August 1, 2016
  • A+
    Verified Purchase

    only make up for about 18yrs now love it

    Read More
    Maria B. June 15, 2016
  • Bare Minerals
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Mineral Veil it tames down the pasty look from foundation

    Read More
    carmen1953 May 17, 2016
  • A safe quick dusting for blemishes
    Verified Purchase

    Don't like much makeup, but this gets rid of shine in photos and safely covers light blemishes. Great for a blonde, very fair skinned minimalist

    Read More
    Karen B. February 18, 2016
  • mineral veil
    Verified Purchase

    Good product. Very small container of it. Did not last long.

    Read More
    cbrown2008 August 20, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    As usual, love the results. Does not leave my face oily. Will buy again!

    Read More
    Alexandro C. August 15, 2015
  • Best Finishing Powder Ever
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this product for several years and love it! Overstock's price and free shipping were a nice plus.

    Read More
    xmasqueen April 7, 2015
  • Good Powder
    Verified Purchase

    Good powder...but it sure doesn't go far.that is disappointing to me. No I do not load it on. Just lightly go over my face.

    Read More
    joie198 March 27, 2015
  • just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Used before but never through Overstock. Item was just as expected. Very happy.

    Read More
    CarminDR May 27, 2014
  • Great finisher
    Verified Purchase

    This is great for sealing in your makeup without it feelings heavy or shiny. I highly recommend this to anyone who wants a clean makeup finish.

    Read More
    carcd April 8, 2014
  • Flawless finish
    Verified Purchase

    Rounds out your makeup and lasts all day long. I never have to touch up any of my makeup when I use this as my last step! Will be coming back for more!

    Read More
    jqjohnson February 12, 2014
  • Bare Minerals finisher mineral veil powder
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I thought would be. Probably should buy makeup at a place you can try it. Once you find what you like, this would be good.

    Read More
    lylea January 31, 2014
  • my fave, great price break
    Verified Purchase

    Great to stock up @ 2 for the price of one. Quality the very same as the boutiques.

    Read More
    nurseyj November 1, 2013
  • Good quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Works well on my dry skin. Have tried lots of different powders and this one keeps my skin looking natural.

    Read More
    vtrue September 23, 2013
Sponsored Links