Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $19.59
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for bareMinerals Blush

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bareMinerals Blush
    Verified Purchase

    Love all of this companies products. Does not cake and stays on all day.

    Read More
    Linda S. July 15, 2017
  • grrreat
    Verified Purchase

    looks great, especially because it matches my skintone

    Read More
    Diana Z. July 7, 2017
  • Love overstock
    Verified Purchase

    Great price great find only shop overstock no more amazon

    Read More
    todream117 February 25, 2017
  • MRS
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT BLUSH -- JUST BE CAREFUL NOT TO USE TO MUCH!

    Read More
    skytoy June 8, 2016
  • Excellent blush
    Verified Purchase

    I have used the WARM blush for years as a contouring aid and it is a wonderful color for fair skin. It has an enduring color during the day and I combine it with a blush of Golden Gate from bareMinerals.

    Read More
    mpgolfgirl November 23, 2015
  • Beautiful blushes
    Verified Purchase

    Firstly, the photos on this listing are not even close to color true. None of these shades are as dark as they look. All are very pretty, and wearable. I would highly recommend them, as the quality is excellent: Finely milled, highly pigmented (a little goes a long way; use a light hand if you're fair-skinned like me), and blend beautifully. I find these to be really long-lasting, even though I have super-oily skin.

    Read More
    arcadiarose April 23, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this color, it is vibrant and a little on the sparkly side. I am blonde so it goes with my complexion very well.

    Read More
    ladylaugh51 May 9, 2014
  • Awesome Blush!!
    Verified Purchase

    I abolutley love this blush. It's my favorite by far. I have mediium brown hair and very dark eyes with very fair skin. This blush looks dark, but it looks great on. Plus I only have to use a very small amount because of the color. It just gives a very natural looking glow. I love anything from this cosmetic line of products.

    Read More
    msjoanne February 12, 2014
  • Bareminerals blush
    Verified Purchase

    I love that Overstock delivers my quality cosmetics to my front door with no shipping. I don't have to remember to make a trip to the local store. I just go online order up a couple and I'm good to go. I get the same quality product as on the stores but only cheaper!

    Read More
    45kiki12 January 18, 2014
  • Blushing Is a Good Thing
    Verified Purchase

    Bare Minerals blush is not just an ordinary blush. According to my trial with this blush, it is the "kindest" blush on the market. The "feel" of this on the skin is silky and so very smooth and does not have a caked on look or feel. The price is no more than department store brands. So, add this to the bare minerals powder makeup, and you'll be the sweet, "blushing" talk of the town.

    Read More
    orchid658 January 8, 2014
  • Great product at a good price
    Verified Purchase

    Bare Minerals is my only makeup and this is a great product for a good price.

    Read More
    rhondanmg December 31, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nancy J J. July 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bonny f. May 17, 2017
Sponsored Links