Today: $6.59
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Zodaca Yellow Crystal Glass Nail File

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I love this file
    Verified Purchase

    This file is great! When I file my nails with it, they are smooth. Not only is it a great file, it's also a very pretty color. I am very pleased with my order.

    Read More
    Terry H. July 13, 2017
  • New Nails
    Verified Purchase

    Really helps my nails stay healthy, lasts forever Love this nail file

    Read More
    Sheryl A. April 24, 2017
  • Nifty and cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Nifty and cheap. It works decently well.

    Read More
    JoAnna B. April 6, 2017
  • Highly recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Love the product! Highly recommend

    Read More
    Kethy Z. February 18, 2017
  • A MUST HAVE for snag free nails.
    Verified Purchase

    Have used these for years. They add a perfectly smooth finish for quick touch ups or a full manicure. I keep one in my purse and/or car to quickly smooth out any breaks.

    Read More
    Marilou B. October 9, 2016
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good quality file, but I keep on losing it

    Read More
    cfab August 31, 2016
  • Grandma D
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't work as well as it should.

    Read More
    bremerton August 19, 2016
  • Very durable
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty awesome glass nail filer. I can see it lasting me a long time.

    Read More
    Kimnan A. April 2, 2016
  • barbie
    Verified Purchase

    Not too sure I like this...

    Read More
    Barbara S. January 22, 2016
  • worked well first month, then
    Verified Purchase

    It didn't file, shape or anything after using it for a while.

    Read More
    VG Hicks December 3, 2015
  • Ms j
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and small easy to store..a gift for me

    Read More
    juanita b. October 21, 2015
  • Can bee better
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot file my nails very very good.

    Read More
    kremena July 12, 2015
  • They File My Nails
    Verified Purchase

    These file my fingernails ok but I got them mostly for my toenails which are hard for me to reach. They do not adaquitly file my toenails.

    Read More
    Ruth H. May 12, 2015
  • Brakes
    Verified Purchase

    One drop and the. Chip or crank and brake

    Read More
    PEPPER April 26, 2015
  • FXMama
    Verified Purchase

    This item was not as effective as previous crystal glass nail files I have purchases in the past.

    Read More
    eco1 April 21, 2015
  • Works OK
    Verified Purchase

    I like using a glass file on my nails. Thus, I ordered this file. It works fine but is not as good as one I bought from another supplier. It was about half the cost however, so I guess you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    dcarrigan December 10, 2014
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Not as good as a metal file. Nice looking to carry with you. Nice packaging.

    Read More
    ericacane November 26, 2014
  • BasAcc Yellow Crystal Glass Nail File
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what was pictured in the photo. I would buy more.

    Read More
    Shelia November 17, 2014
  • I don't get it
    Verified Purchase

    I truly don't get what the big fuss over this is about. It really is pretty much worthless. It just doesn't do anything. Waste of money.

    Read More
    candilu August 27, 2014
  • Great basic tool
    Verified Purchase

    Great nail file, easy to carry in its case and works very well.

    Read More
    000iluvu August 15, 2014
Sponsored Links