| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $6.19

Save $4.80 (44%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Zodaca Nail Art Design Brush (Set of 15)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    my 4 and 5 year old daughters love to have their nails painted and always designs and lots of colors. these brushes are perfect for the price!

    Read More
    Tamara M. August 4, 2017
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a nail designer myself and the brushes are to die for. The tiny hairs on the brushes do not fall off after multiple washes. And the price is worth it.

    Read More
    janeyra July 24, 2017
  • Zodaca Nail Art Brush
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice friends love them

    Read More
    Maritza C. July 23, 2017
  • Cheap broke apart not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Save your $ and buy another brand

    Read More
    Jade-Michelle H. July 12, 2017
  • More nail fun
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my kids for Christmas they loved them and I loved the price!

    Read More
    Lori S. May 18, 2017
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift, granddaughter very happy with it.

    Read More
    Claudette H. July 17, 2016
  • Art design
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent gift for a young gal interested in nail art.

    Read More
    jsmokoff February 18, 2016
  • grandmother of eight
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 sets for 3grand daughters they all love to do fancy stuff oh there nails and each said they love these brushes

    Read More
    GP Y. January 17, 2016
  • Robin
    Verified Purchase

    This item was just okay, not exactly nail salon material but I purchased it as a gift for home use anyway.

    Read More
    Bonita R. January 4, 2016
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    Brushes are not the best but works fine. Next time I will purchase better quality brushes.

    Read More
    Eloise Y. January 4, 2016
  • Great brush set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is very nice and came exactly as described. Will come in very handy in the use of designs on nails.

    Read More
    Ryan J. January 1, 2016
  • Rhonda
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a present. She seems to love it!

    Read More
    Rhonda A.. December 29, 2015
  • Pam from WV
    Verified Purchase

    Came just like they looked online. Bought for 17 year daughter. She will use them on her nails, but she really loves to paint and uses them for detailing.

    Read More
    Pamela H. December 26, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Wide variety.

    Read More
    Marla B. November 28, 2015
  • Nail Art Brush Set
    Verified Purchase

    Good for the price but I am not sophisticated enough to know when and how to use all these brushes and no longer use gel polish so I gave them away. OK purchase.

    Read More
    ooohlaa November 11, 2015
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Not high quality but does the job

    Read More
    cherie November 10, 2015
  • lannj
    Verified Purchase

    Grand daughter loved them!

    Read More
    lannj November 5, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I just started doing designs on my own nails and this brush kit makes it so much easier. Just love it!!

    Read More
    Terri S. October 31, 2015
  • Very good items
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic items ,I loved I recommend for other people

    Read More
    Quenia V. September 3, 2015
  • SJ
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the brush kit. Haven't used it yet, but if it's not good, I'll let you know.

    Read More
    Sarah M. July 19, 2015
Sponsored Links