Starting at: $6.49

Save $4.50 (41%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Zodaca Nail Art Design Brush (Set of 15)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift, granddaughter very happy with it.

    Read More
    Claudette H. July 17, 2016
  • Art design
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent gift for a young gal interested in nail art.

    Read More
    jsmokoff February 18, 2016
  • grandmother of eight
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 sets for 3grand daughters they all love to do fancy stuff oh there nails and each said they love these brushes

    Read More
    GP Y. January 17, 2016
  • Robin
    Verified Purchase

    This item was just okay, not exactly nail salon material but I purchased it as a gift for home use anyway.

    Read More
    Bonita R. January 4, 2016
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    Brushes are not the best but works fine. Next time I will purchase better quality brushes.

    Read More
    Eloise Y. January 4, 2016
  • Great brush set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is very nice and came exactly as described. Will come in very handy in the use of designs on nails.

    Read More
    Ryan J. January 1, 2016
  • Rhonda
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a present. She seems to love it!

    Read More
    Rhonda A.. December 29, 2015
  • Pam from WV
    Verified Purchase

    Came just like they looked online. Bought for 17 year daughter. She will use them on her nails, but she really loves to paint and uses them for detailing.

    Read More
    Pamela H. December 26, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Wide variety.

    Read More
    Marla B. November 28, 2015
  • Nail Art Brush Set
    Verified Purchase

    Good for the price but I am not sophisticated enough to know when and how to use all these brushes and no longer use gel polish so I gave them away. OK purchase.

    Read More
    ooohlaa November 11, 2015
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Not high quality but does the job

    Read More
    cherie November 10, 2015
  • lannj
    Verified Purchase

    Grand daughter loved them!

    Read More
    lannj November 5, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I just started doing designs on my own nails and this brush kit makes it so much easier. Just love it!!

    Read More
    Terri S. October 31, 2015
  • Very good items
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic items ,I loved I recommend for other people

    Read More
    Quenia V. September 3, 2015
  • SJ
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the brush kit. Haven't used it yet, but if it's not good, I'll let you know.

    Read More
    Sarah M. July 19, 2015
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these brushes for nail art. They are really nice for the price.

    Read More
    jeneencooper June 17, 2015
  • Kathleen I.
    Verified Purchase

    Good for manicure clean ups.

    Read More
    Kathleen l. June 3, 2015
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good brushes for the price.

    Read More
    cthomp1803 May 14, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Nice selection of sizes to choose from

    Read More
    Janna M. April 21, 2015
  • this is just ok...
    Verified Purchase

    These are not a high quality set, but are useful in a pinch.

    Read More
    Jeanne M. April 14, 2015
Sponsored Links