| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $6.89

MSRP: $10.99

Save $4.10 (37%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Zodaca 15-piece Pink Nail Art Painting Manicure Pedicure Design DIY Brush Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • fun
    Verified Purchase

    nice set for a beginner. My daughter had hours of fun playing with these. Making little dots and bows, circles and what not's. She even got my husbands nails involved lol

    Read More
    JeannieE August 30, 2017
  • I use these for regular painting details.
    Verified Purchase

    work nice for detail painting.

    Read More
    grannytammy1 January 20, 2016
  • nail art.
    Verified Purchase

    My grandnieces LOVED the set.

    Read More
    annngus November 28, 2015
  • Nail brush
    Verified Purchase

    I use these for water color painting. Works very well.

    Read More
    ohjudyab July 9, 2015
  • Very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality and if you get any polish remover on them, the paint from the brushes will rub off and stick to your skin and surroundings. Very cheap.

    Read More
    CMCH May 13, 2015
  • Design Queen
    Verified Purchase

    Makes it easy to be creative with design.

    Read More
    yorkieville2011 April 25, 2015
  • Great set great value
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased as a gift I was worried since I read comments that the packaging wasn't great but they arrive in tact and timely!

    Read More
    Sanantoniogift December 10, 2014
  • Nice quality brushes
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter was happy to receive these nail art brushes. She likes to do nails and these will enable her to do many different designs.

    Read More
    maryellen777 October 27, 2014
  • Sweet and pink
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this set for my nice , who is a nail tech. It has lot of various brushes and nice quality. I know she will love it.

    Read More
    kutekittin June 11, 2014
  • nail art here we go
    Verified Purchase

    Great sturdy tool fir any design you need to make! Fast shipping and a better than complete set.

    Read More
    virgoessence January 31, 2014
  • descent brushes
    Verified Purchase

    Again. the packaging need to be more protective for the products. One of the brushes were bent. I tried to bend it back didn't look too bad. My daughter was happy with them since she needed additional brushes.

    Read More
    lichick December 28, 2013
  • Cheap, Cute, and Fast Shipping
    Verified Purchase

    They were super cheap which is why I randomly purchased them. Haven't had a chance to try them out yet, but they come with little covers on all the brushes and arrived early.

    Read More
    kristiaw December 12, 2013
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    These brushes are fantastic and they arrived really quick!

    Read More
    alialibeau October 10, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kiki August 9, 2017
Sponsored Links