Today $10.49

At other retailer: $16.54

Save $6.05 (37%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Zirh International Men's Clean Alpha-Hydroxy 4.2-ounce Face Wash

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    great product ! I used to use an exfoliating product on my skin because it prepared my skin for a fresh shave , but in the process my skin would become dry and irritated. The Face wash does the same thing and is not harsh on my skin and it is gentle enough for me to use everyday.

    Read More
    Landon J. February 23, 2018
  • Great Facial Product
    Verified Purchase

    All of the products in the Zirh facial line are great. I really enjoy the deep cleansing power of this facial wash. My face feels super clean and refresh after each use. The alpha-hydroxy give it that extra punch to smooth out impurities that ultimately keeps you looking younger. Must buy product!!!

    Read More
    Blasian Champ November 25, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great face wash leaves my face clean and free of grease highly recommended a friend told me about this product and I found that overstock has it so great but

    Read More
    israel t. June 4, 2018
  • Used for years...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    A great daily cleanser for men whose skin tends to be oilier than women's. The added benefit of AHA to the cleanser sloughs off dead skin cells that can clog pores leading to black heads/pimples.

    Read More
    rwahler1 October 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great product, surprised this isn't more widely available. Seems to find that perfect balance between deep cleaning and not drying out your face too much. Great scent too.

    Read More
    Ethan H. May 28, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Either defective stock being sold or it’s counterfeit - missing foil seal under cap; this is second time have had issues ordering Zirh from Overstock. I use this product daily the watery consistency (and no it’s not due to shipping / temperature) of this order - it’s supposed to be very thick and missing seal is a red flag. I guess the cheap price is for a reason.

    Read More
    J J L. May 24, 2018
  • Zirh Men's Clean Alpha-Hydroxy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son and he seems to like it so I give it a thumbs up

    Read More
    pstephens November 7, 2013
  • Men's skin
    Verified Purchase

    too abrasive, not clean ingredients, over priced for "pretty" box and tube

    Read More
    rico006 January 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Van T. August 10, 2018