Today: $69.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Yves Saint Laurent Opium Women's 3-ounce Oriental Eau de Toilette Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Opium not the same anymore
    Verified Purchase

    I have used Opium for about 25 years but since they changed the formula, I don't buy it as much anymore. This is the first bottle I have bought in about 3 years and to say I am disappointed would be putting it mildly. I still have some of the old fragrance, which I use rarely, and even my grandchildren can tell the difference. After this bottle is gone, I am off to the mall to try more new fragrances.

    Read More
    Pam L. November 18, 2016
  • My favorite fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    Good value! Love this fragrance.

    Read More
    Anne F. July 8, 2016
  • Supersnake
    Verified Purchase

    Finally found original OPIUM. It's such a unique scent and essential to my fragrance layering. 😊

    Read More
    Robin A. March 21, 2016
  • tried and true
    Verified Purchase

    Still mt favourite perfume I can afford. Arrival was timely and product in perfect shape. Thank you!

    Read More
    Shirleyanna S. January 6, 2016
  • me
    Verified Purchase

    great item I really like it.

    Read More
    AUDREY` D. April 7, 2015
  • The Best
    Verified Purchase

    YSL the best perfums ever. Everytime I wear Opium people ask me what I'm wearing, this perfume is my signature, I love it

    Read More
    monicavv2000 April 5, 2015
  • Customer service gone
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered a bottle of perfume 3.3oz received bottle shaped different then picture and only 3oz. I contacted customer service and was told to returm and would be sent correct item..Well guess what, got the same item. It's not the .3oz that I am upset about it's the way it was advertised and the shape of the bottle.

    Read More
    nevertobuy December 8, 2011
  • This is the new formjula in the 3oz bottle
    Verified Purchase

    I was sad to learn that when opium was changed to a new box, it 's formula was also changed. The new package size was 3oz and the old formula was in the 3.3oz taller bottle. I was so thrilled to find the 3.3oz old formujla on overstock so I ordered 2 bottles. When I got my order, it was the 3oz bottle new formjula. I was so disappointed. Overstock did accept my return, but what a hassle for them and for me. I keep checking their web page to see if they changed the image and bottle size so you would know what you are ordering, but it remains the same olf formula bottle picture and size. I hope this helps someone from making the same mistake I did. Le's all hope Opium will go back to it's old scent.

    Read More
    hollowlog November 7, 2011
  • Great Perfume
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves the perfume as much as I love the scent on her.

    Read More
    mssd07 August 24, 2011
  • My Favorite Scent
    Verified Purchase

    I love Opium -- and I really love not having to go to a department store to get it. Overstock.com is so convenient and I received my product very quickly. The price is right, too.

    Read More
    paprikash August 16, 2010
  • Enduring Fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    Opium has been my favorite for 25 years. It is subtle, not overly sweet or flowery and pleasantly spicy. Very competitive pricing on Overstock.

    Read More
    teresita57 August 6, 2010
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Free shipping was slow, but this is exactly what I specified & expected. Product was exactly what I ordered, and arrived well packed, and in good shape. I'm 100% satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    lagerlooker July 14, 2010
  • A classic
    Verified Purchase

    I was delighted to find that Overstock offered my favorite perfume at a much lower price than I normally pay. I have used this perfume for most of my adult life. It is has a deep, richness that I love. It is a very heavy perfume, but that is one reason I love it.

    Read More
    osbojan June 23, 2010
  • order
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this cologne forever. This was a great price on it.

    Read More
    huffmanb44 February 24, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    matachi March 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Richbich September 11, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Merle A. August 2, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Adriane M. May 16, 2016
Sponsored Links