Today $51.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Yves Saint Laurent Kouros Men's 3.3-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Review # 3
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and very nicely priced.

    Read More
    Jack S. December 7, 2017
  • A classic frangrance.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a must have that smells crisp and clean. The scent never fades and stays with you all day and night

    Read More
    Michael C. November 10, 2017
  • My fathers favorite
    Verified Purchase

    Love the smell, my fathers favorite!!!

    Read More
    RBT November 1, 2017
  • Yves Saint Laurent KOUROS
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice 3.3-ounce Yves Saint Laurent KOUROS Eau de Toilette Spray. My husbands favorite scent and I love it too!

    Read More
    boopleblossom October 22, 2017
  • This men's "Kouros" spray is great!
    Verified Purchase

    If I was a man I would purchase this spray for my self!!!! I always buy this for my husband because I love how it smells. When he wears it I fall in LOVE all over again. He also likes it.

    Read More
    butterfly8free August 10, 2017
  • Please believe!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Came on time. Smells wonderful. Couldn't be more pleased! For the savage and sexy in every man!! Bold opening, but the dry down is something wicked!! Major compliments!!

    Read More
    JOHN R. June 28, 2017
  • Kouros
    Verified Purchase

    this is my husband favorite cologne, he said this was the 1st cologne his mother brought him when he started to wear cologne

    Read More
    Cassandra R. June 16, 2017
  • A classic
    Verified Purchase

    If you can get your hands on the version pictured (with the silver rim under the atomizer) then you'll have what's closest to the original version from the 80s. Excellent yet highly polarizing and not for everyone's taste - rather beastly and virile in a musky way, but perfect if you can appreciate this type of fragrance.

    Read More
    John H. June 2, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Make me want to gobble up my husband!

    Read More
    Cindy M. April 19, 2017
  • What smells so good?
    Verified Purchase

    Always been a favorite of mine, this is the scent that people will stop and say, "What smells so good'?

    Read More
    Robbie S. April 11, 2017
  • Cologne
    Verified Purchase

    To be able to find this cologne online was a great deal

    Read More
    Michael B. February 2, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is the ONLY cologne my dad will wear. Buy it yearly. Easy transaction with overstock. Great classic scent.

    Read More
    OstkUser812230 January 19, 2017
  • husband loved this
    Verified Purchase

    this was great smells good

    Read More
    judy j. December 28, 2016
  • Tried and tested
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cologne. Nice price too.

    Read More
    James P. December 16, 2016
  • Yves Saint Laurent Kouros 3.3 oz spray
    Verified Purchase

    This is a classic scent and a great price also hard to find anymore

    Read More
    OstkUser436202 September 29, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Great. I buy it because I like it.

    Read More
    Mark B. June 20, 2016
  • none like it
    Verified Purchase

    best mens cologne on the market. will make any woman melt!!

    Read More
    bunny d. June 5, 2016
  • Dr.S.Sharan
    Verified Purchase

    THANK YOU FOR PROMPT DELIVERY, ABOVE ALL THE PRICE FOR THE BRAND NEW PACKED KOUROS COMING RIGHT AT DOOR STEP WAS JUST SO EASY AND THE SAVING!

    Read More
    sunita s. May 27, 2016
  • I buy this for my husband and love the way it smel
    Verified Purchase

    I hope they never stop making it

    Read More
    April G. April 30, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this product before and like it very much

    Read More
    Joseph M. April 28, 2016