Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Yellow Bathroom Safety Shower Tub Bench Chair with Back

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bright shower chair
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy comfortable solid in tub easy assembly

    Read More
    teresa d. May 26, 2016
  • Sturdy Shower Chair
    Verified Purchase

    For people who can't stand long enough for a shower this is a perfect solution. I like the yellow color, it brings a ray of sunshine!

    Read More
    Norma April 22, 2016
  • Comfortable & safe!!
    Verified Purchase

    Replace your worn out shower chair with this multi functional cheery chair!

    Read More
    ladeelala March 1, 2016
  • Does the Job
    Verified Purchase

    Needed this for after surgery showering, works great. Must use it sideways as the feet are wide. Should measure bathtub to ensure that it fits first. But I can use it just fine.

    Read More
    joyce1111 June 10, 2014
  • The color (yellow) give you a bright sunshine look
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the greatest chairs ever. Easy to sit in the tub or just use in the shower. The back of the chair is strong, my opinion this chair can be used for the young and old; Safety is not a concern that you will have using this chair.

    Read More
    gregory21 May 9, 2014
  • very sturdy and helpful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this shower chair for my son who is terminally ill and has difficulty standing in his shower. This chair has made it possible for him to take a shower without the fear of falling. The chair was easy to assemble and it is sturdy.

    Read More
    sesnark January 8, 2014
  • Bathroom Safety
    Verified Purchase

    The Bathroom Safety Shower Tub Bench Chair was very nice and very light in weigt very funsional I woul recomended to a friend

    Read More
    zory1717 December 28, 2013
  • bath bench
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a bench to be used as a vanity bench for an 89 year old woman. I feel she is very safe using this bench. it is sturdy yet light weight for her to be able to move it. And it is nice looking then most of the benches recommended to me by the occupational therapists. I am very pleased with this purchace

    Read More
    sebert March 13, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    judy1962 November 12, 2016
Sponsored Links