Today: $23.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wrist Digital Blood Pressure Monitor

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Monitor lasted 1 year
    Verified Purchase

    This monitor was not very accurate and only worked for 1 year. It was a battery hog.

    Read More
    katmax March 2, 2017
  • Accurate
    Verified Purchase

    Accurate and easy-to-use so that you can take your blood pressure on a regular basis

    Read More
    Harriette G. February 7, 2017
  • Good but wish it had a better switch
    Verified Purchase

    The switch turns on every time you barely bump it. I wish it had a safety switch to keep that from happening, but other than that, it seems like a dependable monitor.

    Read More
    wyoguy October 26, 2015
  • Much better than arm monitor
    Verified Purchase

    This is an extremely accurate wrist monitor. I have large upper arms and the cost of a machine plus the upsized arm band made it too expensive. This unit is very accurate and easily takes a wrist larger than average. Good battery life, I'm happy with it! Instructions would help, the diagram for showing how to properly place it is so incredibly small.

    Read More
    Karen E. May 6, 2015
  • Portable blood pressure monitor
    Verified Purchase

    If your needs are for an unobtrusive blood pressure monitor that you can take with you anywhere, this s a good one. So far(2 months) the monitor is accurate, light weight, easy on batteries.

    Read More
    bjonesny September 13, 2014
  • Blood pressure monitor
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this monitor to my father in law,...is easy to use and very accurate. Recommend

    Read More
    Jucelia L September 6, 2014
  • "LOVE IT"
    Verified Purchase

    DEVICE USED FOR MY MOTHER, SOMETIMES THE NURSES FORGET THEIRS, BUT I HAVE FOR SPOT CHECKS, GREAT INVESTMENT.

    Read More
    mih0009 May 29, 2014
  • good monitor
    Verified Purchase

    Great to keep tabs on your blood pressure in an easy way. Easy to use and read.

    Read More
    jerzijazz February 26, 2014
  • Wrist digital blood pressure monitor
    Verified Purchase

    Thii digital blood pressure monitor is a good size, easy to read, quiet & comfortable. Mostly it is very accuarate! Easy store case. It is worth every penny!

    Read More
    tiggerandme January 4, 2014
  • great and convenient !
    Verified Purchase

    small and compact... great for travel! took it to my doctor's office and it read the same as their monitor! at home, I keep it by my side table so I can take a reading whenever I want! GREAT BUY!

    Read More
    pgt7 November 26, 2013
  • Wrist BP monitor
    Verified Purchase

    I checked this at my doctor's office, and it was a little higher reading. However, I could tell whether I went up or down and it was very easy to use.

    Read More
    tj80 October 25, 2013
  • On the money
    Verified Purchase

    Compared for accuracy at my doctor's office and it was right on. Don't forget to order your AAA batteries.

    Read More
    professor20 October 12, 2013
  • Accurate & easy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the wrist monitor because the arm monitor was too large. It is easier to use and very accurate with a great display . The price is very reasonable. too.

    Read More
    das46 October 3, 2013
  • Very accurate readings
    Verified Purchase

    Nice to have around . Keeps the same readings as my doctor.

    Read More
    becky1955 September 26, 2013
  • Wrist Digital Blood Pressure Monitor
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my mother who has fluctuating blood pressure and must track it on a daily basis. It not only provides the readings for her physician to track trends vs. pain, but also provides a sense of comfort for my mother. I bought a 2nd one for myself as I was so impressed with the ease of taking your BP. My mother has very small wrists and it can be adjusted to fit tiny wrists too.

    Read More
    tlav July 30, 2013
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    i love this blood presure cuff. easy to use and quick reading.

    Read More
    coltsfanmania July 17, 2013
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    I like how easy this product is to use . Carry it anywhere .read out is easy to see and good quality .

    Read More
    sambo15 July 17, 2013
  • Health Check
    Verified Purchase

    The bp monitor is working great. Now if i can get my bp done it would be assume.

    Read More
    jayinhouston June 20, 2013
  • Completely Ineffective
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this blood pressure monitor after I was put in a high risk category for preeclampsia during my pregnancy. I wanted to monitor my condition so that I could get help or see the doctor if needed. I was hopeful this little monitor would do the trick. Unfortunately the readings were just erratic. I followed the directions, but got widely variable results. After an extremely high rating, I waited 5 minutes and tried again only to get a low one. I've been to the dr. twice since I've gotten this and both times I've had low blood pressure. Despite taking my pressure at the same time every day and following directions, this is more like a magic 8 ball than a monitor. It is useless to me and unless mine is a fluke, I'd recommend a differnet brand/model.

    Read More
    lifesanchez7 May 22, 2013
  • Very happy with this product
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and easy to use. As far as I can tell so far the readings are very accurate. I'm going to take it with me next time I have a doctor's visit to see how it compared with their upper arm BP reading.

    Read More
    ninasfamily April 2, 2013
Sponsored Links