| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Worthy Brown 10-piece Deluxe Manicure Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mr. Ronald Marchessault
    Verified Purchase

    I was not impressed with this deluxe manicure set. I felt that, in particular, the nail clippers were of fair quality and not very sharp. In fact, the standard nail clippers broke while I was using them, and needed to be replaced with another pair purchased elsewhere.

    Read More
    Phyllis M. April 21, 2016
  • bioern
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality for the price

    Read More
    bioern February 16, 2016
  • Manicure set
    Verified Purchase

    the set is fine, the box is really poorly constructed. I wouldn't give it for a gift for that reason.

    Read More
    upton November 10, 2015
  • Positve
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for travel, always handy, tools work well , but needs cuticle nippers.

    Read More
    jjwalker1 August 14, 2013
  • Great manicure kit
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great manicure kit for guys. It's got strong and durable tools and clippers. Excellent value for the price.

    Read More
    gobbs June 29, 2013
  • Manicure Set
    Verified Purchase

    I am disappointed in the product as a piece came broken. I will use it for travel purposes.

    Read More
    814sandy June 26, 2013
  • Don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waste your money.. Find some quality stuff. Total waste

    Read More
    4mthomas December 28, 2012
  • great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the brown one for my boyfriend because he kept using mine to clip his nails. He likes it. The only thing I would suggest to the manufacturer is to make the snap close tighter. It's a good set because it has everything you need.

    Read More
    nov12 December 26, 2012
  • worthy brown 10 piece deluxe manicure set
    Verified Purchase

    product lives up to irs price. cheap, but will work as a travel unit.

    Read More
    eugene43 August 3, 2012
  • manicure set
    Verified Purchase

    I found this to be a good product. It seems to be well worth the money.

    Read More
    jjbkr62 May 14, 2012
  • Very Nice, he loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    A must to buy for any man, any age. It's handsome outside case is so attractive you could put it down anywhere and people will be wondering what it is.

    Read More
    jeannepecan4614 June 29, 2011
  • PASS
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. I'd PASS on this kit if you're looking for anything of quality. Marginal product, but marginal price doesn't make worth returning either. And I used O dollars. Drats! Web photo does depict kit accurately.

    Read More
    davealbany May 17, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Leosvaldo V. September 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patsy B. February 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    artur1971 January 12, 2017
Sponsored Links