Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $22.19
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Shoulders Women's EDC 3-piece Gift Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I have trouble with scents but this one is lovely and soft on the sinus. Your man will love it.

    Read More
    Douglas C. February 18, 2017
  • Hi
    Verified Purchase

    I used this kind in high school haven't bought it in like twenty years

    Read More
    melissa d. November 16, 2016
  • perfume and fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy to find this product and have it delivered to me- very nostalgic

    Read More
    maclaren June 14, 2014
  • White Shoulders 3 piece gift set
    Verified Purchase

    It has been years since I used White Shoulders. Could not find it around here anymore. My mother got me started looking for it. She wanted some for Christmas. So glad I found it on Overstock. We love it.

    Read More
    kdizzy August 24, 2013
  • Classic Scent
    Verified Purchase

    My mother has only ever used WHITE SHOULDERS. She needed more and I found it on Overstock for a fanastic price and delivery was quick, My mother could not have been more pleased.

    Read More
    jackbear2000 August 21, 2012
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I've been looking for and what I expected. White Shoulders is sometimes hard to find and I'm completely satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    melliejj March 9, 2012
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase. Bought this as a Christmas gift and my sister loved it.

    Read More
    sita78 January 9, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves this stuff and i was able to get a good price with free shipping to my home. It was great.

    Read More
    ronald122 December 29, 2011
  • Just as I ordered!
    Verified Purchase

    White Shoulders Eau De Cologne 3-piece Gift Set box was in perfect condition. It made a great mother's day gift. Fast shipping. Thank you

    Read More
    bargainsonly May 28, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Pamela W. December 29, 2016
Sponsored Links