Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Faceted Pearlized Hematite Jewelry Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Pearlized Hematite
    Verified Purchase

    The white faceted pearlized hematite jewelry set is beautiful! It's pretty awesome to have jewelry that uses the power of magnetics to stay put, which makes it a great choice for people who have a hard time using jewelry clasps.

    Read More
    beczter December 26, 2012
  • New Jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    However, my daughter loved it and was very pleased with the versatility of the set. So you may love it too!

    Read More
    popcorn52 September 13, 2012
  • Magnetic theaphy works!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set. The only thing I don't like is that the earrings are a bit long. The magnets in the earrings attract the magnets in the necklace. The get 'stuck' together constantly. A turn of the head is all that is needed to 'unstick' them but it is annoying nonetheless.

    Read More
    dentonpl October 16, 2011
  • truly like this product so many ways to wear
    Verified Purchase

    I would reccomend this piece of jewlery to any one who likes the magnet type of jewlery like i do. plus the white color is so great. i think all would very much like this. It stays in place. you can wear it in so many different ways. I like the varity of the jewlery.

    Read More
    sirconner September 25, 2011
  • extereme nice and very well put together
    Verified Purchase

    i received it and it was charming and i am pleased. this is for a very petite to normal sized woman as it would not be for a heavy set woman such as myself - however i am using it for neckace and also wrap around ankles because of its beauty. this really is excellent in all ways

    Read More
    rosesblessed55 September 13, 2011
  • negative
    Verified Purchase

    THE MAGNETS DID NOT HOLD TOGETHER VERY WELL The earrings caught on the necklace.

    Read More
    jarrett57 August 19, 2011
  • not recommeded unless you really know what it is
    Verified Purchase

    sorry, it really wasn't what I was looking for, didn't know what this type of jewelry is, and somehow the shipping dept got it wrong as far as I didn't get the 4 pieces, only got 2. Of course they were very cooperating in making it right.

    Read More
    fauttless July 11, 2011
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    The magnetic jewelry does wonders for arthritis this set is beautiful while the price was outstanding.

    Read More
    mimisplace January 11, 2011
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    The anklet would not stay hooked so kept falling off. When I wore the earrings and the necklace at the same time, the earrings would stick to the necklace...not very comfortable.

    Read More
    Anonymous April 14, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bgwert July 12, 2016
Sponsored Links